Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 14 6:30 PM
SAR 4 @ REG 0 6,000
Ex
Wed Sep 18 8:00 PM
SAR 19 @ STN 1  
Ex
Sat Sep 21 3:00 PM
REG 7 @ CGYBRK 1  
Ex
Sat Sep 28
UofS 9 @ MJM 5  
Ex
Sat Oct 5 2:30 PM
CGYBRK 0 @ REG 23  
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 28 5:00 PM
REG 29 @ STN 0  
2
Sat Oct 5
UofS 23 vs STN 3  
3
Sat Oct 12 4:30 PM
STN 6 @ REG 50 3,000
4
Sat Oct 19
REG 15 @ UofS 6  
5
Thu Oct 24
UofS 1 @ REG 41 3,500
6
Mon Oct 28
STN 3 vs UofS 5  
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 2
REG 6 @ WPG 13