Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 19
CONC 19 @ WPG 21  
Ex
Sat Sep 26
NDAC 13 @ WPG 33 4,000
Ex
Mon Oct 12 4:30 PM
UofS @ REG 25  
Ex
Sat Nov 21 4:15 PM
REG 22 @ UofS 1 1,600
Ex
Sat Nov 28
REG 40 @ ND 1,000
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 5
CGYBRK @ WPG 8  
1
Mon Sep 7
CGYBRK @ WPG 26  
2
Sat Sep 12
WPG 7 @ REG 8  
3
Sat Sep 19
CGYBRK 2 @ REG 18  
3
Mon Sep 21
REG 8 @ WPG 11  
4
Sat Sep 26
REG 3 @ CGYBRK 9  
5
Sat Oct 3
WPG 6 @ REG 6  
6
Sat Oct 10
WPG 16 @ CGYBRK 6  
6
Mon Oct 12
WPG 23 @ CGYBRK  
7
Sat Oct 17
REG 9 @ WPG 7  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat Oct 24
WPG 7 @ REG 4 4,000
P2
Sat Oct 31
REG 20 @ WPG 5 5,500
P3
Sat Nov 7
CGYBRK @ VAC  
P3
Sat Nov 7
REG vs MJ  
P3
Wed Nov 11 2:30 PM
REG 8 @ CGYBRK 1 5,000