Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Aug 28 2:30 PM
EAC 0 @ CGYBRK 60  
Ex
Fri Sep 10 10:00 PM
MSTC 6 @ REG 19 2,000
Ex
Fri Sep 17
CONC 0 @ WPG 14  
Ex
Sat Oct 23
UND 8 @ WPG 10  
Ex
Sat Oct 30
GU 12 @ CGYBRK 27  
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
1
Fri Sep 3
CGYBRK 13 @ WPG 8  
1
Mon Sep 6
CGYBRK 4 @ REG 1  
2
Sat Sep 11
WPG 11 @ CGYBRK 1  
3
Sat Sep 18
REG 7 @ CGYBRK 8  
3
Mon Sep 20
WPG 6 @ REG 4  
4
Sat Sep 25
REG 0 @ WPG 12  
5
Sun Oct 3
REG 0 @ CGYBRK 11  
6
Sat Oct 9
WPG 2 @ REG 8  
6
Mon Oct 11
WPG 1 @ CGYBRK 7  
7
Sat Oct 16
CGYBRK 2 @ WPG 16  
8
Sat Oct 23
CGYBRK 1 @ REG 26  
9
Sun Oct 31
REG 12 @ WPG 1  
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 6
CGYBRK 13 @ WPG 10 6,000
P2
Sat Nov 13
WPG 9 @ CGYBRK 1 4,500
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
GC
Sat Dec 11 2:00 PM
WPG 3 @ TOR 4 11,522