Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
Ex
Sat May 20
UND 0 @ WPG 17 2,500
Ex
Wed May 24
NDAC 5 @ WPG 22  
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
1
Fri Aug 25
WPG 12 @ CGYBRK 1  
1
Fri Aug 25
REG 12 @ EDM 0  
2
Fri Sep 1
REG 6 @ WPG 20  
2
Mon Sep 4
WPG 17 @ REG 1  
2
Mon Sep 4
CGYBRK 12 @ EDM 16  
3
Fri Sep 8
EDM 1 @ CGYBRK 18  
4
Fri Sep 15
CGYBRK 18 @ WPG 19  
4
Fri Sep 15
EDM 5 @ REG 18  
4
Mon Sep 18
EDM 7 @ WPG 14  
4
Mon Sep 18
CGYBRK 12 @ REG 3  
5
Fri Sep 22
REG 0 @ CGYBRK 24  
5
Fri Sep 22
WPG 18 @ EDM 0  
6
Sat Sep 30
CGYBRK 6 @ WPG 25  
6
Sat Sep 30
EDM 7 @ REG 8  
7
Fri Oct 6
WPG 19 @ CGYBRK 17  
7
Sat Oct 7
REG 0 @ EDM 5  
7
Mon Oct 9
REG 8 @ CGYBRK 7  
7
Mon Oct 9
WPG 11 @ EDM 30  
8
Sat Oct 14
EDM 1 @ WPG 18  
8
Sat Oct 14
CGYBRK 11 @ REG 12  
9
Sat Oct 21
WPG 12 @ REG 16  
9
Sat Oct 21
EDM 8 @ CGYBRK 18  
10
Sat Oct 28
REG 0 @ WPG 16  
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 4
CGYBRK 24 @ REG 17 3,000
P2
Sat Nov 11
CGYBRK 13 @ WPG 7 6,000
P3
Sat Nov 18 4:00 PM
WPG 28 @ CGYBRK 7 5,000
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance
GC
Sat Dec 9 2:00 PM
WPG 8 @ OTT 7 11,738