Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
Ex
Sat May 11
UND 16 @ WPG 22  
Ex
Fri May 24
WPG 19 @ UND 20  
Ex
Mon Sep 23
CONC 8 @ WPG 37  
Ex
Sat Oct 19
UND 15 @ WPG 27  
Ex
Sat Nov 23 5:00 PM
CGYBRK 35 @ VANB 11 3,000
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
1
Fri Aug 30
WPG 1 @ CGYBRK 12 4,000
1
Mon Sep 2
WPG 1 @ REG 3  
2
Fri Sep 6
REG 0 @ WPG 12  
3
Sat Sep 14
CGYBRK 12 @ REG 3  
3
Mon Sep 16
CGYBRK 11 @ WPG 22 4,000
4
Sat Sep 21
REG 3 @ CGYBRK 17  
5
Sat Sep 28
WPG 20 @ REG 11 2,500
6
Sat Oct 5
WPG 3 @ CGYBRK 1  
7
Sat Oct 12
CGYBRK 19 @ WPG 26 4,000
7
Mon Oct 14
CGYBRK 0 @ REG 17  
8
Sat Oct 19
REG 1 @ CGYBRK 7  
9
Sat Oct 26
REG 1 @ WPG 23  
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance
P2
Sat Nov 2
WPG 7 @ CGYBRK 0  
P2
Sat Nov 9
CGYBRK 2 @ WPG 23 3,000