Exhibituion
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat May 24
UND 25 @ WPG 5  
Ex
Wed Aug 27
COLS 12 @ WPG 19  
Ex
Mon Sep 1
COLS 6 @ WPG 0 4,000
Ex
Wed Sep 10
COLS 31 @ WPG 1  
Ex
Sat Oct 4
KNSHA 18 @ WPG 16  
Ex
Sat Oct 4 5:00 PM
FRTL 0 @ VANG 7  
Ex
Sat Oct 25 6:30 PM
VANG 12 @ UBC 5  
Ex
Sun Nov 2
WPG 6 @ KNSHA 35  
Regular Season
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 6 9:45 PM
REG 0 @ WPG 11 3,000
2
Sat Sep 13
REG 4 @ VANG 1 2,500
2
Mon Sep 15
REG 6 @ VANG 7 1,500
3
Fri Sep 19 10:30 PM
VANG 0 @ REG 18 3,000
3
Mon Sep 22
VANG 0 @ WPG 18  
4
Thu Sep 25
VANG 5 @ WPG 12  
4
Sat Sep 27 10:00 PM
VANG 2 @ REG 22  
5
Sat Oct 11 4:45 PM
WPG 0 @ REG 9 3,000
5
Mon Oct 13 5:30 PM
WPG 17 @ VANG 0 2,000
6
Wed Oct 15 11:00 PM
WPG 12 @ VANG 0  
6
Sat Oct 18 4:30 PM
WPG 15 @ REG 1  
7
Sat Oct 25
REG 4 @ WPG 7 5,000
Playoffs
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 8 4:15 PM
WPG 6 @ REG 8  
P1
Tue Nov 11
REG 12 @ WPG 18 3,000
P2
Sat Nov 15
REG 2 @ WPG 8 3,500
Grey Cup
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
GC
Sat Nov 29 2:00 PM
WPG 18 vs OTT 16 19,065