Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Aug 23
SSK 6 @ HAMWC 28 6,500
Ex
Wed Aug 27
SSK 7 @ MTL 22  
Ex
Sat Aug 30
TOR 16 @ WPG 9 6,500
Ex
Sat Aug 30 8:45 PM
SSK @ OTT 54 6,000
Ex
Mon Sep 1
TOR 11 @ WPG 6,000
Ex
Sat Oct 4 10:00 PM
UofA @ CGY 16 2,500
Ex
Mon Oct 13 4:30 PM
CGY 35 @ UofS 5 4,500
Ex
Sat Oct 18 10:00 PM
UofS @ CGY 28 1,100
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 6 4:30 PM
WPG 6 @ SSK 5 4,000
1
Mon Sep 8 10:00 PM
WPG 13 @ CGY 11 4,000
2
Sat Sep 13 10:00 PM
SSK 11 @ CGY 16 3,000
3
Sat Sep 27 4:30 PM
CGY 7 @ SSK 12 4,000
3
Mon Sep 29
CGY @ WPG 16 5,000
4
Sat Oct 4 3:30 PM
SSK 1 @ WPG 13 4,000
4
Mon Oct 6 10:00 PM
SSK 8 @ CGY 9 3,000
5
Sat Oct 11 10:00 PM
WPG 13 @ CGY 25  
5
Mon Oct 13 4:30 PM
WPG 6 @ SSK 27  
6
Sat Oct 18
SSK 9 @ WPG 1 4,000
7
Sat Oct 25 4:30 PM
CGY 6 @ SSK 5 5,000
7
Mon Oct 27
CGY 5 @ WPG 15 4,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 1
CGY 4 @ WPG 16 5,000
P2
Tue Nov 11 4:00 PM
WPG 3 @ CGY 15 3,500
P2
Sat Nov 15 3:00 PM
CGY 3 @ WPG 10 6,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat Nov 29 2:00 PM
WPG 9 @ TOR 10 18,885