Western Inter-provincial Football Union 1948 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat. Aug. 14
TBI 12 @ WPG 9 4,500
Ex
Wed. Aug. 18 8:00 PM
TBI 1 @ SSK 1 4,000
Ex
Sat. Aug. 21 4:30 PM
TBI 7 @ CGY 16 6,000
Ex
Mon. Oct. 25
SSK 19 @ UOFA 7  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat. Aug. 21 3:30 PM
SSK 17 @ WPG 6 4,200
2
Wed. Aug. 25 10:30 PM
SSK 1 @ CGY 12 4,500
2
Sat. Aug. 28 7:30 PM
WPG 14 @ SSK 13 5,000
2
Mon. Aug. 30 10:00 PM
WPG 0 @ CGY 30 5,000
3
Fri. Sept. 3 8:30 PM
CGY 10 @ WPG 5 5,000
3
Mon. Sept. 6 5:00 PM
CGY 14 @ SSK 8 6,000
4
Sat. Sept. 11 4:30 PM
WPG 16 @ SSK 13 5,000
4
Mon. Sept. 13 10:00 PM
WPG 0 @ CGY 18 7,200
5
Sat. Sept. 18 3:30 PM
SSK 9 @ WPG 15 5,000
6
Sat. Sept. 25 10:00 PM
SSK 12 @ CGY 13 7,000
7
Sat. Oct. 2 4:30 PM
CGY 12 @ SSK 11 5,000
7
Mon. Oct. 4 9:00 PM
CGY 26 @ WPG 6 6,800
8
Sat. Oct. 9 10:00 PM
WPG 3 @ CGY 35  
8
Mon. Oct. 11 4:30 PM
WPG 1 @ SSK 26 6,000
9
Sat. Oct. 16 4:30 PM
CGY 8 @ SSK 7 5,000
9
Mon. Oct. 18 9:00 PM
CGY 21 @ WPG 8 4,000
10
Sat. Oct. 23 10:00 PM
SSK 0 @ CGY 19 7,000
11
Sat. Oct. 30 3:30 PM
SSK 16 @ WPG 7 6,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat. Nov. 6 4:15 PM
CGY 4 @ SSK 4 6,000
P2
Thu. Nov. 11 4:00 PM
SSK 6 @ CGY 17 10,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat. Nov. 27 1:45 PM
CGY 12 vs OTT 7 20,013