Western Inter-provincial Football Union 1948 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Game Details (EDT
Ex
Sat. Aug. 14
TBI 12 @ WPG 9 4,500
Wed. Aug. 18
8:00 PM
TBI 1 @ SSK 1 4,000
Sat. Aug. 21
4:30 PM
TBI 7 @ CGY 16 6,000
Mon. Oct. 25
SSK 19 @ UOFA 7
Week Game Details (EDT
1 1
Sat. Aug. 21
3:30 PM
SSK 17 @ WPG 6 4,200
2 2
Wed. Aug. 25
10:30 PM
SSK 1 @ CGY 12 4,500
3
Sat. Aug. 28
7:30 PM
WPG 14 @ SSK 13 5,000
4
Mon. Aug. 30
10:00 PM
WPG 0 @ CGY 30 5,000
3 5
Fri. Sept. 3
8:30 PM
CGY 10 @ WPG 5 5,000
6
Mon. Sept. 6
5:00 PM
CGY 14 @ SSK 8 6,000
4 7
Sat. Sept. 11
4:30 PM
WPG 16 @ SSK 13 5,000
8
Mon. Sept. 13
10:00 PM
WPG 0 @ CGY 18 7,200
5 9
Sat. Sept. 18
3:30 PM
SSK 9 @ WPG 15 5,000
6 10
Sat. Sept. 25
10:00 PM
SSK 12 @ CGY 13 7,000
7 11
Sat. Oct. 2
4:30 PM
CGY 12 @ SSK 11 5,000
12
Mon. Oct. 4
9:00 PM
CGY 26 @ WPG 6 6,800
8 13
Sat. Oct. 9
10:00 PM
WPG 3 @ CGY 35
14
Mon. Oct. 11
4:30 PM
WPG 1 @ SSK 26 6,000
9 15
Sat. Oct. 16
4:30 PM
CGY 8 @ SSK 7 5,000
16
Mon. Oct. 18
9:00 PM
CGY 21 @ WPG 8 4,000
10 17
Sat. Oct. 23
10:00 PM
SSK 0 @ CGY 19 7,000
11 18
Sat. Oct. 30
3:30 PM
SSK 16 @ WPG 7 6,000
Week Game Details (EST
P1 19
Sat. Nov. 6
4:15 PM
CGY 4 @ SSK 4 6,000
P2 20
Thu. Nov. 11
4:00 PM
SSK 6 @ CGY 17 10,000
Week Game Details (EST
GC 28
Sat. Nov. 27
1:45 PM
CGY 12 vs OTT 7 20,013