Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Aug 18
SSK 12 @ EDM 13 8,500
Ex
Sat Aug 18 11:30 PM
TOR 36 @ CGY 35 12,500
Ex
Mon Aug 20
TOR 1 @ WPG 13 9,500
Ex
Thu Aug 23 8:30 PM
EDM 21 @ MTL 28 21,683
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Aug 25
EDM 30 @ WPG 24 9,600
1
Sat Aug 25 7:15 PM
CGY 1 @ SSK 8 9,000
1
Mon Aug 27
CGY 24 @ WPG 34 9,600
1
Mon Aug 27 7:15 PM
EDM @ SSK 23 6,000
2
Thu Aug 30
SSK 33 @ WPG 1 9,000
2
Sat Sep 1 11:30 PM
EDM 18 @ CGY 17 8,000
2
Mon Sep 3
CGY @ EDM 5 12,000
2
Mon Sep 3
WPG 24 @ SSK 22 10,000
3
Sat Sep 8
WPG 19 @ EDM 35 11,000
3
Sat Sep 8 11:30 PM
SSK 7 @ CGY 9 8,000
3
Mon Sep 10
SSK 6 @ EDM 31 11,000
3
Mon Sep 10 11:00 PM
WPG 12 @ CGY 18 9,000
4
Sat Sep 15 6:45 PM
WPG 21 @ SSK 12 10,000
4
Sat Sep 15 11:30 PM
EDM 30 @ CGY 15 10,000
5
Sat Sep 22
CGY 11 @ EDM 30 10,000
5
Sat Sep 22
SSK 30 @ WPG 17 9,600
6
Sat Sep 29
SSK 25 @ EDM 18 10,500
6
Sat Sep 29 11:30 PM
WPG 33 @ CGY 18 8,000
6
Mon Oct 1
WPG 15 @ EDM 8 11,000
6
Mon Oct 1 10:30 PM
SSK 22 @ CGY 12 6,500
7
Sat Oct 6
CGY 18 @ WPG 16 9,500
7
Sat Oct 6 4:30 PM
EDM 18 @ SSK 25 7,000
7
Mon Oct 8
EDM 27 @ WPG 38 9,500
7
Mon Oct 8 4:30 PM
CGY 18 @ SSK 28 10,000
8
Sat Oct 13
CGY 18 @ EDM 31 10,000
8
Sat Oct 13 4:30 PM
WPG 30 @ SSK 23 7,500
9
Sat Oct 20
SSK 13 @ WPG 19 9,000
9
Sat Oct 20 10:30 PM
EDM 25 @ CGY 26 4,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat Oct 27
WPG 1 @ EDM 4 13,000
P2
Sat Nov 3 10:30 PM
SSK 11 @ EDM 15 13,000
P2
Sat Nov 10 2:30 PM
EDM 5 @ SSK 12 12,000
P2
Mon Nov 12 2:30 PM
EDM 18 @ SSK 19 12,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat Nov 24 1:00 PM
SSK 14 vs OTT 21 27,341