Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Aug 9
WPG 24 @ OTT 6 12,000
Ex
Wed Aug 13
WPG 24 @ HAM 17 14,000
Ex
Sat Aug 16
WPG 11 @ TOR 7 12,000
Ex
Sat Aug 16
MTL 11 @ EDM 29 13,500
Ex
Mon Aug 18 11:30 PM
MTL 11 @ CGY 30 12,000
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Aug 23
CGY 12 @ WPG 8 10,000
1
Sat Aug 23 7:15 PM
EDM 5 @ SSK 25 12,000
1
Mon Aug 25
EDM 14 @ WPG 14 10,000
1
Mon Aug 25 7:15 PM
CGY 21 @ SSK 14 10,000
2
Fri Aug 29
SSK 9 @ WPG 27 10,000
2
Sat Aug 30 11:30 PM
EDM 7 @ CGY 14 12,000
2
Mon Sep 1
CGY 10 @ EDM 17 13,172
2
Mon Sep 1 4:30 PM
WPG 16 @ SSK 8 13,795
3
Sat Sep 6
WPG 21 @ EDM 18 14,000
3
Sat Sep 6 11:30 PM
SSK 18 @ CGY 8 12,000
3
Mon Sep 8
SSK 15 @ EDM 19 13,500
3
Mon Sep 8 11:30 PM
WPG 7 @ CGY 6 14,000
4
Sat Sep 13
EDM 11 @ WPG 9 9,600
4
Sat Sep 13 7:00 PM
CGY 30 @ SSK 20 10,500
5
Sat Sep 20
CGY 18 @ EDM 35 14,922
5
Sat Sep 20 6:00 PM
WPG 18 @ SSK 7 11,000
5
Mon Sep 22
SSK 6 @ WPG 35 9,600
5
Mon Sep 22 11:30 PM
EDM 10 @ CGY 9  
6
Sat Sep 27
EDM 18 @ WPG 40 9,600
6
Sat Sep 27 6:00 PM
CGY 16 @ SSK 9 12,000
6
Mon Sep 29
CGY 28 @ WPG 39 9,600
6
Mon Sep 29 5:30 PM
EDM 25 @ SSK 13 10,000
7
Sat Oct 4
SSK 6 @ EDM 20 13,000
7
Sat Oct 4 10:30 PM
WPG 41 @ CGY 30 12,000
7
Mon Oct 6
WPG 12 @ EDM 18 15,000
7
Mon Oct 6 10:30 PM
SSK 27 @ CGY 30 11,000
8
Sat Oct 11
CGY 33 @ EDM 30 13,000
8
Sat Oct 11
SSK 7 @ WPG 28  
8
Mon Oct 13 4:00 PM
EDM 16 @ CGY 10 12,000
8
Mon Oct 13 4:30 PM
WPG 37 @ SSK 1 11,500
9
Sat Oct 18
SSK 31 @ EDM 28 10,000
9
Sat Oct 18 10:30 PM
WPG 42 @ CGY 18  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Wed Oct 22 10:30 PM
EDM 12 @ CGY 31 12,000
P1
Sat Oct 25
CGY 7 @ EDM 30 16,000
P2
Sat Nov 1
WPG 28 @ EDM 12 16,000
P2
Sat Nov 8
EDM 18 @ WPG 12 9,600
P2
Tue Nov 11
EDM 22 @ WPG 11 9,600
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat Nov 29 1:00 PM
EDM 11 @ TOR 21 27,391