Western Inter-provincial Football Union 1954 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Fri Aug 13
EDM 18 @ TOR 7 10,000  
Ex
Sat Aug 21 2:00 PM
TBB 6 @ TOR 42 3,500  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Fri Aug 13
EDM 18 @ TOR 7 10,000  
Ex
Wed Aug 18
EDM 28 @ KWD 6 4,500  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Wed Aug 11
MTL 22 @ BC 0 19,371  
A
Fri Aug 13
WPG 29 @ OTT 6 12,000  
A
Fri Aug 13
MTL 19 @ CGY 24    
A
Fri Aug 13
HAM 25 @ SSK 5 10,366  
B
Mon Aug 16
EDM 18 @ OTT 19 6,635  
B
Mon Aug 16
HAM 5 @ CGY 12 10,000  
B
Mon Aug 16
MTL 11 @ SSK 1 6,969  
B
Mon Aug 16
TOR 2 @ WPG 19 17,407  
B
Wed Aug 18
HAM 12 @ BC 0 10,000  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Wed Aug 11
MTL 22 @ BC 0 19,371  
A
Fri Aug 13
WPG 29 @ OTT 6 12,000  
A
Fri Aug 13
MTL 19 @ CGY 24    
A
Fri Aug 13
HAM 25 @ SSK 5 10,366  
B
Mon Aug 16
EDM 18 @ OTT 19 6,635  
B
Mon Aug 16
HAM 5 @ CGY 12 10,000  
B
Mon Aug 16
MTL 11 @ SSK 1 6,969  
B
Mon Aug 16
TOR 2 @ WPG 19 17,407  
B
Wed Aug 18
HAM 12 @ BC 0 10,000  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Aug 28
MTL 24 @ HAM 6 16,000  
1
Sat Aug 28
OTT 6 @ TOR 13 16,702  
2
Sat Sep 4
OTT 2 @ MTL 21 20,563  
2
Sat Sep 4
HAM 17 @ TOR 6 14,797  
2
Mon Sep 6
TOR 21 @ HAM 7 14,000  
2
Mon Sep 6
MTL 20 @ OTT 11 13,000  
3
Sat Sep 11 2:00 PM
HAM 3 @ MTL 21 17,463 CBCE
3
Sat Sep 11 2:00 PM
OTT 12 @ TOR 5 13,910 CBCE
4
Sat Sep 18
MTL 6 @ HAM 7 14,000  
4
Sat Sep 18
TOR 34 @ OTT 6 11,500  
5
Sat Sep 25
TOR 7 @ MTL 28 18,104  
5
Sat Sep 25
HAM 38 @ OTT 12 9,220  
6
Sat Oct 2
OTT 0 @ HAM 45 9,300  
6
Sat Oct 2
MTL 30 @ TOR 12 20,710  
7
Sat Oct 9
TOR 6 @ HAM 34 15,000  
7
Sat Oct 9
MTL 25 @ OTT 11 9,155  
7
Mon Oct 11
OTT 6 @ MTL 24 12,865  
7
Mon Oct 11
HAM 22 @ TOR 13 16,050  
8
Sat Oct 16
HAM 11 @ MTL 46 21,000  
8
Sat Oct 16
TOR 27 @ OTT 11 9,000  
9
Sat Oct 23
OTT 17 @ HAM 25 9,300  
9
Sat Oct 23
MTL 24 @ TOR 30 16,400  
10
Sat Oct 30
TOR 13 @ MTL 41 19,125  
10
Sat Oct 30 2:00 PM
HAM 30 @ OTT 9 8,422  
11
Sat Nov 6
HAM 15 @ MTL 19 19,127  
11
Sat Nov 6
OTT 12 @ TOR 18 11,273  
12
Sat Nov 13
TOR 7 @ HAM 15 9,000  
12
Sat Nov 13
MTL 12 @ OTT 14 9,370  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Aug 21
EDM 13 @ SSK 21 12,000  
1
Sat Aug 21
CGY 5 @ WPG 17 17,000  
1
Mon Aug 23
CGY 7 @ SSK 11 11,469  
1
Mon Aug 23
EDM 3 @ WPG 7 17,385  
2
Sat Aug 28
WPG 8 @ BC 6 20,606  
2
Sat Aug 28
SSK 0 @ CGY 34 14,000  
2
Mon Aug 30
SSK 17 @ BC 0 14,878  
2
Mon Aug 30
WPG 0 @ CGY 41 15,000  
3
Fri Sep 3
SSK 12 @ WPG 12 18,090  
3
Sat Sep 4
BC 0 @ CGY 34 15,000  
3
Mon Sep 6
BC 6 @ EDM 12 18,000  
3
Mon Sep 6
WPG 14 @ SSK 18 14,000  
4
Sat Sep 11
CGY 11 @ EDM 30 18,795  
4
Sat Sep 11
BC 7 @ SSK 17 13,000  
4
Mon Sep 13
EDM 6 @ CGY 20 15,090  
4
Mon Sep 13
BC 17 @ WPG 22 16,760  
5
Sat Sep 18
CGY 4 @ BC 9 18,786  
5
Sat Sep 18
WPG 10 @ SSK 10 10,663  
5
Mon Sep 20
EDM 23 @ BC 13 21,186  
5
Mon Sep 20
SSK 7 @ WPG 28 16,418  
6
Sat Sep 25
SSK 10 @ CGY 18 15,000  
6
Sat Sep 25
WPG 8 @ EDM 12 17,841  
6
Mon Sep 27
WPG 6 @ CGY 4 12,000  
6
Mon Sep 27
SSK 8 @ EDM 6 15,161  
7
Sat Oct 2
EDM 13 @ CGY 12 10,000  
7
Sat Oct 2
BC 12 @ SSK 43 12,000  
7
Mon Oct 4
CGY 6 @ EDM 21 17,000  
7
Mon Oct 4
BC 6 @ WPG 24 15,273  
8
Sat Oct 9
CGY 13 @ BC 6 18,555  
8
Sat Oct 9
EDM 16 @ WPG 5 18,538  
8
Mon Oct 11
BC 6 @ CGY 42 12,500  
8
Mon Oct 11
EDM 2 @ SSK 12 14,778  
9
Sat Oct 16
BC 3 @ EDM 31 15,000  
9
Sat Oct 16
CGY 8 @ SSK 19 14,000  
9
Mon Oct 18
EDM 22 @ BC 0 13,136  
9
Mon Oct 18
CGY 12 @ WPG 11 17,240  
10
Sat Oct 23
WPG 18 @ BC 0 17,061  
10
Sat Oct 23
SSK 19 @ EDM 24 18,236  
10
Mon Oct 25
SSK 15 @ BC 9 10,775  
10
Mon Oct 25
WPG 12 @ EDM 21 19,000  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P2
Wed Nov 17
MTL 14 @ HAM 9 15,000  
P2
Sat Nov 20
HAM 19 @ MTL 24 21,025  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Oct 30
SSK 14 @ WPG 14 15,479  
P1
Mon Nov 1 9:30 PM
WPG 13 @ SSK 11 13,700  
P2
Sat Nov 6
WPG 3 @ EDM 9 19,817  
P2
Thu Nov 11
EDM 6 @ WPG 12 20,953  
P2
Sat Nov 13
WPG 5 @ EDM 10 17,000  
P3
Sat Nov 20
KWD 6 @ EDM 38 8,000  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sat Nov 27 1:00 PM
EDM 26 vs MTL 25 27,321 R/C, CBCE
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sat Nov 27 1:00 PM
EDM 26 vs MTL 25 27,321 R/C, CBCE