Western Inter-provincial Football Union 1955 Season Schedule

Quick Links
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
Ex
Sat Dec 3 2:00 PM
WIFUA 6 @ IRFUA 6 15,088  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
Ex
Sat Dec 3 2:00 PM
WIFUA 6 @ IRFUA 6 15,088  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Wed Aug 3
CGY 2 @ HAM 39 14,000  
A
Sat Aug 6
CGY 12 @ OTT 11 9,000  
A
Wed Aug 10
TOR 24 @ BC 30 22,448  
A
Wed Aug 10
HAM 6 @ EDM 21 10,000  
A
Wed Aug 10 5:45 PM
SSK 12 @ MTL 3 20,276  
B
Fri Aug 12
SSK 17 @ OTT 24 11,000  
B
Sat Aug 13
TOR 18 @ EDM 29 10,000  
B
Sat Aug 13
HAM 22 @ WPG 20 15,829  
B
Mon Aug 15
TOR 29 @ WPG 6 15,726  
B
Wed Aug 24
MTL 10 @ HAM 12 13,649  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Wed Aug 3
CGY 2 @ HAM 39 14,000  
A
Sat Aug 6
CGY 12 @ OTT 11 9,000  
A
Wed Aug 10
TOR 24 @ BC 30 22,448  
A
Wed Aug 10
HAM 6 @ EDM 21 10,000  
A
Wed Aug 10 5:45 PM
SSK 12 @ MTL 3 20,276  
B
Fri Aug 12
SSK 17 @ OTT 24 11,000  
B
Sat Aug 13
TOR 18 @ EDM 29 10,000  
B
Sat Aug 13
HAM 22 @ WPG 20 15,829  
B
Mon Aug 15
TOR 29 @ WPG 6 15,726  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Sep 3
OTT 22 @ MTL 34 21,033  
1
Sat Sep 3
HAM 6 @ TOR 31 18,621  
1
Mon Sep 5
TOR 12 @ HAM 37 18,628  
1
Mon Sep 5
MTL 18 @ OTT 19 16,000  
2
Sat Sep 10
OTT 12 @ HAM 23 12,491  
2
Sat Sep 10
TOR 11 @ MTL 43 22,227  
3
Sat Sep 17
HAM 20 @ MTL 38 22,940  
3
Sat Sep 17
OTT 27 @ TOR 12 16,078  
4
Sat Sep 24
MTL 13 @ HAM 22 15,396  
4
Sat Sep 24
TOR 30 @ OTT 19 14,000  
5
Sat Oct 1
HAM 40 @ OTT 0 13,000  
5
Sat Oct 1
MTL 30 @ TOR 28 19,200  
6
Sat Oct 8
TOR 11 @ HAM 15 15,000  
6
Sat Oct 8
MTL 35 @ OTT 7 12,500  
6
Mon Oct 10
HAM 15 @ TOR 16 19,060  
6
Mon Oct 10 2:00 PM
OTT 6 @ MTL 43 22,259  
7
Sat Oct 15
OTT 1 @ HAM 28 9,300  
7
Sat Oct 15
TOR 23 @ MTL 44 21,000  
8
Sat Oct 22
HAM 21 @ OTT 12 13,000  
8
Sat Oct 22
MTL 43 @ TOR 12 18,329  
9
Sat Oct 29
HAM 16 @ MTL 41 22,849  
9
Sat Oct 29
OTT 13 @ TOR 29 12,213  
10
Sat Nov 5
MTL 6 @ HAM 28 14,800  
10
Sat Nov 5
TOR 24 @ OTT 36 8,220  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Aug 20
WPG 7 @ SSK 17 14,000  
1
Sat Aug 20
EDM 13 @ CGY 10 14,000  
1
Mon Aug 22
CGY 8 @ BC 14 28,103  
1
Mon Aug 22
EDM 13 @ WPG 9 16,835  
2
Sat Aug 27
BC 12 @ EDM 29 17,500  
2
Sat Aug 27
SSK 29 @ CGY 12 17,500  
2
Mon Aug 29
SSK 19 @ BC 13 27,008  
2
Mon Aug 29
CGY 15 @ WPG 13 15,499  
3
Sat Sep 3
SSK 12 @ EDM 19 19,500  
3
Sat Sep 3
BC 15 @ WPG 7 16,458  
3
Mon Sep 5
BC 24 @ SSK 23 16,052  
3
Mon Sep 5
WPG 9 @ CGY 12 13,000  
4
Sat Sep 10
EDM 18 @ BC 13 29,503  
4
Sat Sep 10
CGY 23 @ SSK 24 12,000  
4
Mon Sep 12
CGY 12 @ EDM 24 15,000  
4
Mon Sep 12
SSK 0 @ WPG 25 16,133  
5
Sat Sep 17
WPG 20 @ BC 19 27,132  
5
Sat Sep 17
EDM 26 @ SSK 9 14,500  
5
Mon Sep 19
WPG 8 @ EDM 14 12,500  
5
Mon Sep 19
BC 24 @ CGY 18 11,000  
6
Sat Sep 24
WPG 7 @ SSK 12 10,857  
6
Sat Sep 24
EDM 15 @ CGY 0 10,000  
6
Mon Sep 26
EDM 15 @ BC 0 24,241  
6
Mon Sep 26
CGY 6 @ WPG 25 14,724  
7
Sat Oct 1
SSK 24 @ BC 9 23,321  
7
Sat Oct 1
EDM 0 @ WPG 12 18,884  
7
Mon Oct 3
SSK 9 @ EDM 17 15,000  
7
Mon Oct 3
BC 6 @ CGY 18 12,000  
8
Sat Oct 8
BC 2 @ EDM 38 16,500  
8
Sat Oct 8
WPG 13 @ CGY 12 12,000  
8
Mon Oct 10
WPG 18 @ BC 4 21,429  
8
Mon Oct 10
CGY 16 @ SSK 18 13,837  
9
Sat Oct 15
CGY 18 @ BC 36 16,951  
9
Sat Oct 15
EDM 3 @ SSK 4 11,590  
10
Sat Oct 22
WPG 0 @ EDM 12 16,000  
10
Sat Oct 22
BC 7 @ SSK 33 10,000  
10
Mon Oct 24
BC 13 @ WPG 24 14,730  
10
Mon Oct 24
SSK 6 @ CGY 24 10,000  
11
Sat Oct 29
CGY 5 @ EDM 30 13,000  
11
Sat Oct 29
SSK 31 @ WPG 13 14,464  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 12
TOR 32 @ HAM 28 17,600  
P2
Sat Nov 19
TOR 36 @ MTL 38 21,103  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 5
WPG 16 @ SSK 7 9,000 RDS
P1
Mon Nov 7
SSK 9 @ WPG 8 12,768  
P2
Fri Nov 11
EDM 29 @ WPG 6 15,553  
P2
Wed Nov 16
WPG 6 @ EDM 26 12,000  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sat Nov 26 4:30 PM
MTL 19 vs EDM 34 39,471 R/C, CBCE
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sat Nov 26 4:30 PM
MTL 19 vs EDM 34 39,471 R/C, CBCE