Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Wed Aug 3
CGY 2 @ HAM 39 14,000  
Ex
Sat Aug 6
CGY 12 @ OTT 11 9,000  
Ex
Wed Aug 10
HAM 6 @ EDM 21 10,000  
Ex
Wed Aug 10 5:45 PM
SSK 12 @ MTL 3 20,276  
Ex
Wed Aug 10 11:30 PM
TOR 24 @ BC 30 22,448  
Ex
Fri Aug 12
SSK 17 @ OTT 24 11,000  
Ex
Sat Aug 13
TOR 18 @ EDM 29 10,000  
Ex
Sat Aug 13
HAM 22 @ WPG 20 15,829  
Ex
Mon Aug 15
TOR 29 @ WPG 6 15,726  
Ex
Sat Dec 3 2:00 PM
WIFUA 6 @ IRFUA 6 15,088  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Aug 20 9:00 PM
WPG 7 @ SSK 17 14,000  
1
Sat Aug 20 11:30 PM
EDM 13 @ CGY 10 14,000  
1
Mon Aug 22
EDM 13 @ WPG 9 16,835  
1
Mon Aug 22 11:30 PM
CGY 8 @ BC 14 28,103  
2
Sat Aug 27
BC 12 @ EDM 29 17,500  
2
Sat Aug 27 11:30 PM
SSK 29 @ CGY 12 17,500  
2
Mon Aug 29
CGY 15 @ WPG 13 15,499  
2
Mon Aug 29 11:30 PM
SSK 19 @ BC 13 27,008  
3
Sat Sep 3
BC 15 @ WPG 7 16,458  
3
Sat Sep 3 11:30 PM
SSK 12 @ EDM 19 19,500  
3
Mon Sep 5 4:00 PM
BC 24 @ SSK 23 16,052  
3
Mon Sep 5 11:30 PM
WPG 9 @ CGY 12 13,000  
4
Sat Sep 10 9:00 PM
CGY 23 @ SSK 24 12,000  
4
Sat Sep 10 11:30 PM
EDM 18 @ BC 13 29,503  
4
Mon Sep 12
CGY 12 @ EDM 24 15,000  
4
Mon Sep 12
SSK 0 @ WPG 25 16,133  
5
Sat Sep 17
WPG 20 @ BC 19 27,132  
5
Sat Sep 17 9:00 PM
EDM 26 @ SSK 9 14,500  
5
Mon Sep 19
WPG 8 @ EDM 14 12,500  
5
Mon Sep 19 11:30 PM
BC 24 @ CGY 18 11,000  
6
Sat Sep 24 9:00 PM
WPG 7 @ SSK 12 10,857  
6
Sat Sep 24 11:30 PM
EDM 15 @ CGY 0 10,000  
6
Mon Sep 26
CGY 6 @ WPG 25 14,724  
6
Mon Sep 26 11:30 PM
EDM 15 @ BC 0 24,241  
7
Sat Oct 1
EDM 0 @ WPG 12 18,884  
7
Sat Oct 1 10:30 PM
SSK 24 @ BC 9 23,321  
7
Mon Oct 3
SSK 9 @ EDM 17 15,000  
7
Mon Oct 3 10:30 PM
BC 6 @ CGY 18 12,000  
8
Sat Oct 8
BC 2 @ EDM 38 16,500  
8
Sat Oct 8 10:30 PM
WPG 13 @ CGY 12 12,000  
8
Mon Oct 10
WPG 18 @ BC 4 21,429  
8
Mon Oct 10 3:00 PM
CGY 16 @ SSK 18 13,837  
9
Sat Oct 15
CGY 18 @ BC 36 16,951  
9
Sat Oct 15 8:00 PM
EDM 3 @ SSK 4 11,590  
10
Sat Oct 22
WPG 0 @ EDM 12 16,000  
10
Sat Oct 22 8:00 PM
BC 7 @ SSK 33 10,000  
10
Mon Oct 24
BC 13 @ WPG 24 14,730  
10
Mon Oct 24 10:30 PM
SSK 6 @ CGY 24 10,000  
11
Sat Oct 29
CGY 5 @ EDM 30 13,000  
11
Sat Oct 29
SSK 31 @ WPG 13 14,464  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 5 8:00 PM
WPG 16 @ SSK 7 9,000  
P1
Mon Nov 7 8:00 PM
SSK 9 @ WPG 8 12,768  
P2
Fri Nov 11
EDM 29 @ WPG 6 15,553  
P2
Wed Nov 16
WPG 6 @ EDM 26 12,000  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
GC
Sat Nov 26 4:30 PM
MTL 19 vs EDM 34 39,471 R/C, CBCE