Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Aug 31 2:30 PM
TOR 17 @ BBTT 7 L 8,000
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Fri Sep 6 8:15 PM
BBTT 4 @ TORI 28 L 6,500
2
Sat Sep 14 2:30 PM
SAR 6 @ BBTT 20 W 3,000
3
Fri Sep 20 8:30 PM
TORI 14 @ BBTT 1 L  
4
Sat Sep 28
BBTT 1 @ HAMWC 8 L 8,000
5
Sat Oct 5
BBTT 27 @ SAR 7 W 4,000
6
Fri Oct 11 2:30 PM
WNDR 2 @ BBTT 16 W 1,700
6
Mon Oct 14 2:30 PM
HAMWC 13 @ BBTT 7 L  
7
Sat Oct 19
BBTT 11 @ OTTT 0 W 1,000
8
Sat Oct 26 2:30 PM
OTTT 1 @ BBTT 8 W  
9
Sat Nov 2
BBTT 17 @ WNDR 5 W 3,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Fri Nov 8 8:15 PM
TORI 7 @ BBTT 12 W  
P2
Sat Nov 16
BBTT 13 @ HAMWC 6 W  
P3
Sat Nov 23 2:00 PM
BBTT 12 vs TOR 22 L 20,000
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 6 4 0 12 112 84 W3 5-1-0
    Home 5 3 2 0 6 52 36 W1 3-2-0
    Visitor 5 3 2 0 6 60 48 W3 3-2-0

Full 1946 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.480 3-2-0 (5) 3-2-0 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (2) 0.400
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.850
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.000
Windsor Rockets (2) 0.300
Toronto Indians (2) 0.850
19461945 +/-
Average Combined Score 19.60 -2.65
Average Winning Score 16.50 +0.00
Average Losing Score 3.25 -3.25
Average Home Score 10.40 -5.35
Average Visitor Score 12.00 -0.25
Average Margin of Victory 13.00 +4.33
Average Margin of Loss 12.50 +9.50
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway