The Balmy Beach Tip Tops 1946 Season

Balmy Beach Tip Tops 1946 Record
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 6 4 0 12 112 84 W3 5-1-0
    Home 5 3 2 0 6 52 36 W1 3-2-0
    Visitor 5 3 2 0 6 60 48 W3 3-2-0

Full 1946 League Standings

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Fri. Sept. 6 8:15 PM
BBTT 4 @ TORI 28 L 6,500
2
Sat. Sept. 14 2:30 PM
SAR 6 @ BBTT 20 W 3,000
3
Fri. Sept. 20 8:30 PM
TORI 14 @ BBTT 1 L  
4
Sat. Sept. 28
BBTT 1 @ HAMWC 8 L 8,000
5
Sat. Oct. 5
BBTT 27 @ SAR 7 W 4,000
6
Fri. Oct. 11 2:30 PM
WNDR 2 @ BBTT 16 W 1,700
6
Mon. Oct. 14 2:30 PM
HAMWC 13 @ BBTT 7 L  
7
Sat. Oct. 19
BBTT 11 @ OTTT 0 W 1,000
8
Sat. Oct. 26 2:30 PM
OTTT 1 @ BBTT 8 W  
9
Sat. Nov. 2
BBTT 17 @ WNDR 5 W 3,000
P1
Fri. Nov. 8 8:15 PM
TORI 7 @ BBTT 12 W  
P2
Sat. Nov. 16
BBTT 13 @ HAMWC 6 W  
P3
Sat. Nov. 23 2:00 PM
BBTT 12 vs TOR 22 L 20,000

Balmy Beach Tip Tops 1946 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.480 3-2-0 (5) 3-2-0 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (2) 0.400
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.850
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.000
Windsor Rockets (2) 0.300
Toronto Indians (2) 0.850

Team Scoring

19461945 +/-
Average Combined Score 19.60 -2.65
Average Winning Score 16.50 +0.00
Average Losing Score 3.25 -3.25
Average Home Score 10.40 -5.35
Average Visitor Score 12.00 -0.25
Average Margin of Victory 13.00 +4.33
Average Margin of Loss 12.50 +9.50

Coaches

Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2020 All rights reserved

Server: Clements