Season Summary

  • No season summary is available. Data is being compiled.
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
B
Sat May 30 4:00 PM
BC @ EDM C    
C
Fri Jun 5 10:00 PM
CGY @ BC C    
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu Jun 11 9:00 PM
BC @ EDM C   TSN
2
Thu Jun 18 9:00 PM
BC @ CGY C   TSN
3
Sat Jun 27 7:00 PM
EDM @ BC C   TSN
4
Sat Jul 4 9:30 PM
BC @ SSK C   TSN
5
Sat Jul 11 10:00 PM
OTT @ BC C   TSN
6
Thu Jul 16 8:30 PM
BC @ WPG C   TSN
7
Thu Jul 23 10:00 PM
MTL @ BC C   TSN
8
Sat Aug 1 7:00 PM
BC @ MTL C   TSN
9
Sat Aug 8 10:00 PM
BC @ SSK C   TSN
10
Sat Aug 15 10:00 PM
CGY @ BC C   TSN
12
Fri Aug 28 10:00 PM
HAM @ BC C   TSN
13
Thu Sep 3 7:30 PM
BC @ OTT C   TSN
14
Sat Sep 12 10:00 PM
TOR @ BC C   TSN
16
Sat Sep 26 10:00 PM
SSK @ BC C   TSN
17
Fri Oct 2 7:00 PM
BC @ TOR C   TSN
18
Sat Oct 10 7:00 PM
CGY @ BC C   TSN
20
Fri Oct 23 10:00 PM
WPG @ BC C   TSN
21
Fri Oct 30 7:00 PM
BC @ HAM C   TSN

Record

2020 Record for BC Lions is not available.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Calgary Stampeders (3)
Edmonton Elks (2)
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (2)
Montreal Alouettes (2)
Ottawa RedBlacks (2)
Saskatchewan Roughriders (3)
Toronto Argonauts (2)
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2)
20202019 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Jordan Maksymic – Offensive Coordinator
  • Beau Walker – Running backs (until 2020-07-31)
  • Jason Tucker – Wide Receivers
  • Kelly Bates – Offensive line
  • Danny O'Brien – Offensive assistant
  • Rick Campbell – Defensive Coordinator
  • Travis Brown – Linebackers
  • Leroy Blugh – Defensive line
  • Ryan Phillips – Defensive backs
  • Don Yanowsky – Special Teams Coordinator
BC Lions 2020 Top Performers of the Week
BC Lions 2020 All-Star Selections

No BC Lions Canadian or Division All-Star selections in 2020.

See an error? Please send corrections.

2020 BC Lions Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
1–1 (1) [CGY, OTT] Jordan Williams (LB) East Carolina
2–6 (15) [CGY] Nathan Rourke (QB) Ohio
3–3 (23)   Court Hammond (DL) Western Oregon
5–3 (40)   Matt Guevremont (OL) Indiana (PA)
5–6 (43) [CGY] Cordell Hastings (WR) Acadia
7–3 (58)   Kayden Johnson (RB) York
8–3 (67)   Damian Jamieson (LB) York

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements