Upcoming Schedule

Week A
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
A
Sun May 23 4:00 PM
BC @ CGY ND    
C
Fri Jun 4 10:00 PM
EDM @ BC ND    
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Jun 12 7:00 PM
BC @ CGY ND   TSN
2
Fri Jun 18 9:00 PM
BC @ EDM ND   TSN
3
Sat Jun 26 7:00 PM
MTL @ BC ND   TSN
4
Sat Jul 3 7:00 PM
BC @ MTL ND   TSN
5
Sat Jul 10 7:00 PM
SSK @ BC ND   TSN
6
Fri Jul 16 10:00 PM
CGY @ BC ND   TSN
8
Fri Jul 30 8:30 PM
BC @ WPG ND   TSN
9
Fri Aug 6 10:00 PM
BC @ EDM ND   TSN
10
Thu Aug 12 10:00 PM
TOR @ BC ND   TSN
11
Fri Aug 20 10:00 PM
CGY @ BC ND   TSN
12
Thu Aug 26 8:30 PM
BC @ WPG ND   TSN
14
Sat Sep 11 10:00 PM
OTT @ BC ND   TSN
15
Sat Sep 18 7:00 PM
BC @ SSK ND   TSN
16
Fri Sep 24 10:00 PM
EDM @ BC ND   TSN
17
Fri Oct 1 10:00 PM
SSK @ BC ND   TSN
19
Sat Oct 16 7:00 PM
WPG @ BC ND   TSN
20
Fri Oct 22 7:00 PM
BC @ HAM ND   TSN
21
Fri Oct 29 7:00 PM
BC @ OTT ND   TSN

Record

2021 Record for BC Lions unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.000 1 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.000 18 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Calgary Stampeders (3) 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (1) 1
Montreal Alouettes (2) 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (3) 3
Toronto Argonauts (1) 1
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (3) 3
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 2
Edmonton Football Team (3) 3

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20212020 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Jordan Maksymic – Offensive Coordinator
  • Jason Tucker – Wide Receivers
  • Danny O'Brien – Running backs (until 2021-03-01)
  • Kelly Bates – Offensive line
  • Rick Campbell – Defensive Coordinator
  • Travis Brown – Linebackers
  • Leroy Blugh – Defensive line
  • Ryan Phillips – Defensive backs
  • Don Yanowsky – Special Teams Coordinator
BC Lions 2021 Top Performers of the Week
BC Lions 2021 All-Star Selections

No BC Lions Canadian or Division All-Star selections in 2021.

See an error? Please send corrections.

2021 BC Lions Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
1–4 (4)   Daniel Joseph (DL) North Carolina State
2–6 (15)   Alaric Jackson (OL) Iowa
3–4 (22)   Ben Hladik (LB) British Columbia (UBC)
5–4 (40)   Alfred Green (DL) Wilfrid Laurier
6–6 (51)   Tyler Packer (OL) Calgary

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements