Season Summary

  • Finished 3rd in the ORFU
  •  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Oct 4
BRNT 8 @ MCM 14 L 2,000
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Aug 30
TBB 17 @ BRNT 11 L  
2
Sat Sep 6
TBB 12 @ BRNT 5 L  
3
Sat Sep 13
SAR 18 @ BRNT 0 L  
4
Sun Sep 21 2:00 PM
BRNT 12 @ TBB 24 L 2,600
5
Sat Sep 27
WNDRO 12 @ BRNT 37 W  
6
Sun Oct 5 2:00 PM
BRNT 12 @ TBB 17 L  
7
Sat Oct 11
SAR 15 @ BRNT 6 L  
7
Mon Oct 13
BRNT 17 @ WNDRO 12 W 500
8
Sat Oct 18
BRNT 0 @ SAR 27 L  
9
Sat Oct 25
BRNT 0 @ SAR 35 L  
10
Sat Nov 1
WNDRO @ BRNT ND  
10
Sun Nov 2
BRNT @ WNDRO ND  
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 2 8 0 4 100 189 L2 2-4-0
    Home 5 1 4 0 2 59 74 L1 1-4-0
    Visitor 5 1 4 0 2 41 115 L2 1-4-0

Full 1952 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.658 1-4-0 (5) 1-4-0 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (4) 0.917
Windsor Royals (4) 0.000
Toronto Balmy Beach (4) 0.727
19521951 +/-
Average Combined Score 28.90 +28.90
Average Winning Score 27.00 +27.00
Average Losing Score 5.75 +5.75
Average Home Score 11.80 +11.80
Average Visitor Score 8.20 +8.20
Average Margin of Victory 15.00 +15.00
Average Margin of Loss 14.88 +14.88

No coaches for the Brantford Redskins 1952 season are known.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway