The Calgary Stampeders 2020 Season

Upcoming Schedule

Week 10

All times EDT (   )

Team Roster and Stats

Calgary Stampeders 2020 Record

Record

2020 Record for Calgary Stampeders unavilable as season pending.

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
B
Sat May 30 4:00 PM
SSK @ CGY   TSN
C
Fri Jun 5 10:00 PM
CGY @ BC    
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Fri Jun 12 10:00 PM
MTL @ CGY   TSN
2
Thu Jun 18 9:00 PM
BC @ CGY   TSN
3
Fri Jun 26 8:30 PM
CGY @ WPG   TSN
4
Sat Jul 4 7:00 PM
CGY @ TOR   TSN
5
Fri Jul 10 7:30 PM
CGY @ HAM   TSN
6
Fri Jul 17 7:00 PM
CGY @ MTL   TSN
7
Sat Jul 25 7:00 PM
HAM @ CGY   TSN
9
Sat Aug 8 7:00 PM
TOR @ CGY   TSN
10
Sat Aug 15 10:00 PM
CGY @ BC   TSN
11
Thu Aug 20 9:00 PM
WPG @ CGY   TSN
13
Mon Sep 7 4:30 PM
EDM @ CGY   TSN
14
Sat Sep 12 7:00 PM
CGY @ EDM   TSN
15
Fri Sep 18 10:00 PM
CGY @ SSK   TSN
16
Fri Sep 25 9:30 PM
WPG @ CGY   TSN
18
Sat Oct 10 7:00 PM
CGY @ BC   TSN
19
Fri Oct 16 9:00 PM
OTT @ CGY   TSN
20
Fri Oct 23 7:00 PM
CGY @ OTT   TSN
21
Fri Oct 30 9:30 PM
SSK @ CGY   TSN

Calgary Stampeders 2020 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win % GR
Divisional 0.000 1 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.000 18 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (3) 3
Edmonton Eskimos (2) 2
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (2) 2
Montreal Alouettes (2) 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 2
Toronto Argonauts (2) 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (3) 3
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 2

Team Scoring

20202019 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

Coaches

Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Pat DelMonaco – Offensive Coordinator, Offensive line
  • Marc Mueller – Quarterbacks
  • Marquay McDaniel – Receivers
  • George Cortez – Running backs, Offensive assistant
  • Brent Monson – Defensive Coordinator
  • Josh Bell – Defensive backs
  • Dwayne Cameron – Linebackers
  • Corey Mace – Defensive line
  • Mark Kilam – Special Teams Coordinator, Associate Head Coach
  • Taylor Altilio – Special teams assistant

Calgary Stampeders 2020 Top Performers of the Week

Calgary Stampeders 2020 All-Star Selections

* – indicates unanimous selection

See an error? Please send corrections.

Calgary Stampeders 2020 Draft Picks

Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
1–3 (3) [BC] Isaac Adeyemi-Berglund (DE) Southeastern Louisiana
2–3 (12) [BC] Trivel Pinto (WR) British Columbia (UBC)
3–1 (21) [OTT] Rysen John (WR) Simon Fraser
3–6 (26)   Jonathan Zamora (OL) St. Francis Xavier
4–3 (31) [BC] Kurtis Gray (LB) Waterloo
4–6 (34)   Tyson Middlemost (WR) McMaster
6–6 (52)   Andrew Seinet-Spaulding (DL) McGill
7–6 (61)   Kieran Bernham (K) St. Francis Xavier
8–6 (70)   Michael Asibuo (CB) Concordia

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2020. All rights reserved

Server: Clements