The Calgary Stampeders’ 2020 Season

Upcoming Schedule

Week B

All times EST (   )

Calgary Stampeders 2020 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Record

2020 Record for Calgary Stampeders unavilable as season pending.

Calgary Stampeders 2020 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.500 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.444 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (3) 0.278 3
Edmonton Eskimos (2) 0.444 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.722 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (3) 0.611 3
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (2) 0.833 2
Montreal Alouettes (2) 0.556 2
Toronto Argonauts (2) 0.222 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.167 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

Team Scoring

20202019 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

2020 Calgary Stampeders Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

Assistant Coaches
  • Pat DelMonaco – Offensive Coordinator, Offensive line
  • Marc Mueller – Quarterbacks
  • Marquay McDaniel – Receivers
  • George Cortez – Running backs, Offensive assistant
  • Brent Monson – Defensive Coordinator
  • Josh Bell – Defensive backs
  • Dwayne Cameron – Linebackers
  • Corey Mace – Defensive line
  • Mark Kilam – Special Teams Coordinator, Associate Head Coach
  • Taylor Altilio – Special teams assistant

Stadium

  • 2020 home stadium: McMahon Stadium
  • Capacity: 35,650
  • Playing surface: Granulated Rubber Filled Artificial Turf (FieldTurf-like)
  • Previous stadium change: 2016 – Reconfiguration

More Stadiums

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
B
Sat. May 30 4:00 PM
SSK @ CGY   TSN
C
Fri. June 5 10:00 PM
CGY @ BC    
1
Fri. June 12 10:00 PM
MTL @ CGY   TSN
2
Thu. June 18 9:00 PM
BC @ CGY   TSN
3
Fri. June 26 8:30 PM
CGY @ WPG   TSN
4
Sat. July 4 7:00 PM
CGY @ TOR   TSN
5
Fri. July 10 7:30 PM
CGY @ HAM   TSN
6
Fri. July 17 7:00 PM
CGY @ MTL   TSN
7
Sat. July 25 7:00 PM
HAM @ CGY   TSN
9
Sat. Aug. 8 7:00 PM
TOR @ CGY   TSN
10
Sat. Aug. 15 10:00 PM
CGY @ BC   TSN
11
Thu. Aug. 20 9:00 PM
WPG @ CGY   TSN
13
Mon. Sept. 7 4:30 PM
EDM @ CGY   TSN
14
Sat. Sept. 12 7:00 PM
CGY @ EDM   TSN
15
Fri. Sept. 18 10:00 PM
CGY @ SSK   TSN
16
Fri. Sept. 25 9:30 PM
WPG @ CGY   TSN
18
Sat. Oct. 10 7:00 PM
CGY @ BC   TSN
19
Fri. Oct. 16 9:00 PM
OTT @ CGY   TSN
20
Fri. Oct. 23 7:00 PM
CGY @ OTT   TSN
21
Fri. Oct. 30 9:30 PM
SSK @ CGY   TSN