Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Aug 7 7:00 PM
TOR @ CGY ND   TSN
2
Thu Aug 12 9:30 PM
BC @ CGY ND   TSN
3
Fri Aug 20 9:30 PM
MTL @ CGY ND   TSN
4
Sun Aug 29 7:00 PM
CGY @ WPG ND   TSN
5
Mon Sep 6 4:30 PM
EDM @ CGY ND   TSN
6
Sat Sep 11 7:00 PM
CGY @ EDM ND   TSN
7
Fri Sep 17 7:00 PM
CGY @ HAM ND   TSN
9
Sat Oct 2 7:00 PM
SSK @ CGY ND   TSN
10
Sat Oct 9 7:00 PM
CGY @ SSK ND   TSN
11
Sat Oct 16 7:00 PM
CGY @ BC ND   TSN
12
Sat Oct 23 9:45 PM
SSK @ CGY ND   TSN
13
Fri Oct 29 7:00 PM
CGY @ OTT ND   TSN
15
Fri Nov 12 10:30 PM
CGY @ BC ND   TSN
16
Sat Nov 20 7:00 PM
WPG @ CGY ND   TSN

Record

2021 Record for Calgary Stampeders unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.000 1 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.000 14 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (3) 3
Edmonton Elks (2) 2
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (1) 1
Montreal Alouettes (1) 1
Ottawa RedBlacks (1) 1
Saskatchewan Roughriders (3) 3
Toronto Argonauts (1) 1
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20212020 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Pat DelMonaco – Offensive Coordinator, Offensive line
  • Marc Mueller – Running backs, Quarterbacks
  • Marquay McDaniel – Receivers
  • T.J. Vernieri – Offensive assistant
  • Brent Monson – Defensive Coordinator
  • Dwayne Cameron – Defensive backs
  • Corey Mace – Defensive line
  • Bob Slowik – Defensive assistant
  • Mark Kilam – Special Teams Coordinator, Assistant Head Coach
Calgary Stampeders 2021 Top Performers of the Week
Calgary Stampeders 2021 All-Star Selections

No Calgary Stampeders Canadian or Division All-Star selections in 2021.

See an error? Please send corrections.

2021 Calgary Stampeders Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
1–8 (8)   Amen Ogbongemiga (LB) Oklahoma State
2–2 (11)   Bryce Bell (OL) Wilfrid Laurier
3–8 (26)   Charlie Moore (LB) Calgary
4–2 (29)   Elliot Graham (LB) British Columbia (UBC)
5–7 (43) [TOR] Chuba Hubbard (RB) Oklahoma State
5–8 (44)   Luther Hakunavanhu (WR) York

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway