Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
B
Sat May 25 4:00 PM
BC @ CGY  
C
Fri May 31 8:30 PM
CGY @ WPG  
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
1
Fri Jun 7 9:00 PM
HAM @ CGY TSN
2
Sat Jun 15 7:00 PM
CGY @ BC TSN
4Bye
4
Sat Jun 29 7:00 PM
WPG @ CGY TSN
5
Sat Jul 6 7:00 PM
CGY @ MTL TSN
6
Fri Jul 12 8:30 PM
CGY @ WPG TSN
7
Sun Jul 21 7:00 PM
BC @ CGY TSN
8
Fri Jul 26 7:30 PM
CGY @ OTT TSN
9
Sun Aug 4 7:00 PM
TOR @ CGY TSN
10
Fri Aug 9 7:30 PM
CGY @ TOR TSN
11
Thu Aug 15 9:00 PM
OTT @ CGY TSN
13Bye
13
Mon Sep 2 6:00 PM
EDM @ CGY TSN
14
Sat Sep 7 7:00 PM
CGY @ EDM TSN
15
Sat Sep 14 7:00 PM
MTL @ CGY TSN
16
Fri Sep 20 9:30 PM
SSK @ CGY TSN
18Bye
18
Fri Oct 4 10:00 PM
CGY @ BC TSN
19
Sat Oct 12 4:00 PM
EDM @ CGY TSN
20
Fri Oct 18 7:00 PM
CGY @ HAM TSN
21
Sat Oct 26 7:00 PM
CGY @ SSK TSN

Record

2024 Record for Calgary Stampeders unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.489 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.542 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (3) 0.667 3
Edmonton Elks (3) 0.222 3
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.333 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.778 2
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (2) 0.444 2
Montreal Alouettes (2) 0.611 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.222 2
Toronto Argonauts (2) 0.889 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20242023 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Pat DelMonaco – Offensive Coordinator, Offensive line
  • Andre Bolduc – Running backs
  • Nik Lewis – Receivers
  • Ryan Williams – Quarterbacks
  • Des Catellier – Offensive assistant, Special teams assistant
  • Brent Monson – Defensive Coordinator
  • Dwayne Cameron – Defensive backs
  • Juwan Simpson – Defensive line
  • Bob Slowik – Linebackers
  • Mark Kilam – Special Teams Coordinator, Assistant Head Coach
Calgary Stampeders 2024 Top Performers of the Week
2024 Calgary Stampeders Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
No draft picks for 2024 in database.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2024. All rights reserved.

Holloway