Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
B
Fri May 27 8:30 PM
EDM @ WPG    
C
Fri Jun 3 9:00 PM
CGY @ EDM    
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Jun 11 10:00 PM
EDM @ BC   TSN
2
Sat Jun 18 9:30 PM
SSK @ EDM   TSN
3
Sat Jun 25 7:00 PM
EDM @ CGY   TSN
4
Fri Jul 1 7:30 PM
EDM @ HAM   TSN
5
Thu Jul 7 9:00 PM
CGY @ EDM   TSN
6
Thu Jul 14 7:30 PM
EDM @ MTL   TSN
7
Fri Jul 22 9:00 PM
WPG @ EDM   TSN
9
Sat Aug 6 10:00 PM
EDM @ BC   TSN
10
Sun Aug 14 7:00 PM
SSK @ EDM   TSN
11
Fri Aug 19 7:00 PM
EDM @ OTT   TSN
12
Sat Aug 27 7:00 PM
OTT @ EDM   TSN
13
Mon Sep 5 4:30 PM
EDM @ CGY   TSN
14
Sat Sep 10 8:00 PM
CGY @ EDM   TSN
15
Fri Sep 16 9:30 PM
EDM @ SSK   TSN
17
Sat Oct 1 4:00 PM
MTL @ EDM   TSN
18
Sat Oct 8 7:00 PM
EDM @ WPG   TSN
19
Sat Oct 15 7:00 PM
TOR @ EDM   TSN
20
Fri Oct 21 9:30 PM
BC @ EDM   TSN

Record

2022 Record for Edmonton Elks unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.571 12 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.440 6 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (3) 0.357 3
Calgary Stampeders (4) 0.571 4
Saskatchewan Roughriders (3) 0.643 3
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.786 2
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (1) 0.571 1
Montreal Alouettes (2) 0.500 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.214 2
Toronto Argonauts (1) 0.643 1

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20222021 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Steve McAdoo – Offensive Coordinator
  • Jarious Jackson – Passing Coordinator, Quarterbacks
  • Markus Howell – Running Game Coordinator, Receivers
  • Anthony Vitale – Offensive line
  • Demetrious Maxie – Defensive line
  • Brandon Isaac – Defensive backs
  • Cam Robinson – Linebackers
Edmonton Elks 2022 Top Performers of the Week
2022 Edmonton Elks Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
No draft picks for 2022 in database.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2022. All rights reserved.

Server: Clements