Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
B
Sat May 25 4:00 PM
SSK @ EDM  
C
Fri May 31 10:00 PM
EDM @ BC  
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result TV
1
Sat Jun 8 7:00 PM
SSK @ EDM TSN
2
Fri Jun 14 9:00 PM
MTL @ EDM TSN
3
Sat Jun 22 7:00 PM
EDM @ TOR TSN
4
Thu Jun 27 10:00 PM
EDM @ BC TSN
6Bye
6
Sun Jul 14 7:00 PM
OTT @ EDM TSN
7
Fri Jul 19 7:00 PM
EDM @ OTT TSN
8
Sun Jul 28 7:00 PM
HAM @ EDM TSN
9
Sat Aug 3 7:00 PM
EDM @ SSK TSN
10
Sun Aug 11 7:00 PM
BC @ EDM TSN
11
Sat Aug 17 7:00 PM
EDM @ HAM TSN
12
Sun Aug 25 7:00 PM
EDM @ MTL TSN
13
Mon Sep 2 6:00 PM
EDM @ CGY TSN
14
Sat Sep 7 7:00 PM
CGY @ EDM TSN
16Bye
16
Sat Sep 21 7:00 PM
WPG @ EDM TSN
17
Fri Sep 27 8:00 PM
EDM @ WPG TSN
18
Sat Oct 5 7:00 PM
SSK @ EDM TSN
19
Sat Oct 12 4:00 PM
EDM @ CGY TSN
21Bye
21
Fri Oct 25 9:30 PM
TOR @ EDM TSN

Record

2024 Record for Edmonton Elks unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.489 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.542 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (2) 0.667 2
Calgary Stampeders (3) 0.333 3
Saskatchewan Roughriders (3) 0.333 3
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.778 2
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (2) 0.444 2
Montreal Alouettes (2) 0.611 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.222 2
Toronto Argonauts (2) 0.889 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20242023 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Edmonton Elks 2024 Top Performers of the Week
2024 Edmonton Elks Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
No draft picks for 2024 in database.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2024. All rights reserved.

Clements