The Edmonton Eskimos’ 2019 Season

Upcoming Schedule

Week A

All times EDT (   )

Edmonton Eskimos 2019 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Record

2019 Record for Edmonton Eskimos unavilable as season pending.

Edmonton Eskimos 2019 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.611 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.389 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (3) 0.500 3
Calgary Stampeders (3) 0.722 3
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.667 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.556 2
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (2) 0.444 2
Montreal Alouettes (2) 0.278 2
Toronto Argonauts (2) 0.222 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.611 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

Assistant Coaches
  • Jordan Maksymic – Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
  • Mike Gibson – Offensive line, Associate Head Coach
  • Tim Prinsen – Running backs
  • Jason Tucker – Receivers
  • Phillip Lolley – Defensive Coordinator
  • Demetrious Maxie – Defensive line
  • Barron Miles – Defensive backs
  • Travis Brown – Linebackers
  • William Fields – Defensive assistant
  • Anthony Gass – Special Teams Coordinator

2019 Edmonton Eskimos Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Team Scoring

20192018 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

Stadium

  • 2019 home stadium: Commonwealth Stadium
  • Capacity: 55,614
  • Playing surface: Granulated Rubber Filled Artificial Turf (FieldTurf-like)
  • Previous stadium change: 2017 – Reconfiguration

More Stadiums

Week Game Details (EDT
A 1
Sun. May 26
4:00 PM
BC @ EDM
B 3
Fri. May 31
8:30 PM
EDM @ WPG
1 11
Fri. June 14
9:00 PM
MTL @ EDM TSN
2 15
Fri. June 21
9:00 PM
BC @ EDM TSN
3 17
Thu. June 27
8:30 PM
EDM @ WPG TSN
5 25
Thu. July 11
10:00 PM
EDM @ BC TSN
6 31
Sat. July 20
4:00 PM
EDM @ MTL TSN
7 34
Thu. July 25
9:30 PM
TOR @ EDM TSN
8 40
Sat. Aug. 3
7:00 PM
EDM @ CGY TSN
9 43
Fri. Aug. 9
10:00 PM
OTT @ EDM TSN
10 46
Fri. Aug. 16
7:30 PM
EDM @ TOR TSN
11 49
Fri. Aug. 23
9:00 PM
WPG @ EDM TSN
12 55
Mon. Sept. 2
4:30 PM
EDM @ CGY TSN
13 59
Sat. Sept. 7
7:00 PM
CGY @ EDM TSN
15 64
Fri. Sept. 20
9:30 PM
HAM @ EDM TSN
16 68
Sat. Sept. 28
4:00 PM
EDM @ OTT TSN
17 71
Fri. Oct. 4
7:00 PM
EDM @ HAM TSN
18 78
Sat. Oct. 12
7:00 PM
BC @ EDM TSN
20 86
Sat. Oct. 26
7:00 PM
SSK @ EDM TSN
21 88
Sat. Nov. 2
4:00 PM
EDM @ SSK TSN