Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 20
HAM 26 @ WPGAS 1 W  
Ex
Tue Sep 23
HAM 26 @ REG 4 W  
Ex
Thu Sep 25
HAM 25 @ MJ 1 W  
Ex
Sat Sep 27
HAM 19 @ CGYT 2 W  
Ex
Mon Oct 20
TRAA 9 @ HAM 14 W  
Ex
Sat Nov 22
HAM 34 vs HRC 5 W  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
1
Sat Oct 4
TOR 14 @ HAM 24 W  
2
Sat Oct 11
HAM 10 @ OTT 11 L 5,000
3
Sat Oct 18
MTL 1 @ HAM 36 W  
4
Sat Oct 25
OTT 3 @ HAM 23 W  
5
Sat Nov 1
HAM 29 @ MTL 1 W  
6
Sat Nov 8
HAM 21 @ TOR 7 W  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 22
McG @ HAM ND  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
GC
Sat Nov 29
TPCC 2 @ HAM 44 W 2,100
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 6 5 1 0 10 143 37 W4 5-1-0
    Home 3 3 0 0 6 83 18 W3 3-0-0
    Visitor 3 2 1 0 4 60 19 W2 2-1-0

Full 1913 League Standings

Home Visitor Total
Quarter Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record)
After 1st 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (0-1-0) 4 (4-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (1-1-0)
After 2nd 3 (3-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (0-1-0) 5 (5-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (0-1-0)
After 3rd 3 (3-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 3 (2-1-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 6 (5-1-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0)
After 4th 3 (3-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (0-1-0) 5 (5-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (0-1-0)
Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.389 3-0-0 (3) 2-1-0 (3)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.667
Toronto Argonauts (2) 0.500
Montreal Hornets (2) 0.000
19131912 +/-
Average Combined Score 30.00 +4.00
Average Winning Score 26.60 +6.27
Average Losing Score 10.00 +0.33
Average Home Score 27.67 +12.67
Average Visitor Score 20.00 +5.00
Average Margin of Victory 21.40 +9.73
Average Margin of Loss 1.00 -2.67
1st 2nd 3rd 4th Final
HVT HVT HVT HVT H (PPG)V (PPG)T (PPG)
Hamilton 9918 381149 182543 181533 83 (27.7)60 (20.0)143 (23.8)
Opponent 7613 145 4711 628 19 (6.3)18 (6.0)37 (6.2)
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements