Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 20
HAM 26 @ WPGAS 2 W  
Ex
Mon Sep 22 6:30 AM
HAM 39 @ STN W 3,500
Ex
Wed Sep 24
HAM 22 @ EDMAS 1 W  
Ex
Sat Sep 27
HAM 18 @ VAC 4 W  
Ex
Mon Sep 29
HAM 38 @ UBC 1 W 4,000
Ex
Wed Oct 1
HAM 37 @ CGYT 8 W 5,000
Ex
Sat Oct 4
HAM 15 @ REG 3 W  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
2
Sat Oct 11
OTT @ HAM 25 W 5,000
3
Sat Oct 18
TOR 1 @ HAM 15 W  
4
Sat Oct 25 2:30 PM
HAM 5 @ MTL 5 T  
5
Sat Nov 1
HAM 10 @ OTT 1 W  
6
Sat Nov 8
MTL 1 @ HAM 29 W  
7
Sat Nov 15
HAM 3 @ TOR 3 T  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 22
HAM 8 vs QUE 3 W 12,000
P2
Sat Nov 29 2:15 PM
HAM 5 @ BB 8 L 9,000
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Pre-season There was no Pre-Season schedule in 1930.
Regular Season 6 4 0 2 10 87 11 T1 4-0-2
    Home 3 3 0 0 6 69 2 W3 3-0-0
    Visitor 3 1 0 2 4 18 9 T1 1-0-2

Full 1930 League Standings

Home Visitor Total
Quarter Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record)
After 1st 2 (2-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (1-0-1) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (0-0-1) 4 (3-0-1) 1 (1-0-0) 1 (0-0-1)
After 2nd 3 (3-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (1-0-1) 1 (0-0-1) 0 (0-0-0) 5 (4-0-1) 1 (0-0-1) 0 (0-0-0)
After 3rd 3 (3-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 1 (0-0-1) 1 (0-0-1) 4 (4-0-0) 1 (0-0-1) 1 (0-0-1)
After 4th 3 (3-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 2 (0-0-2) 0 (0-0-0) 4 (4-0-0) 2 (0-0-2) 0 (0-0-0)
Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.389 3-0-0 (3) 1-0-2 (3)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.000
Toronto Argonauts (2) 0.750
Montreal Hornets (2) 0.417
19301929 +/-
Average Combined Score 16.33 -7.00
Average Winning Score 19.75 -4.25
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score 23.00 -5.67
Average Visitor Score 6.00 -5.33
Average Margin of Victory 19.00 -2.00
Average Margin of Loss
1st 2nd 3rd 4th Final
HVT HVT HVT HVT H (PPG)V (PPG)T (PPG)
Hamilton 10717 15217 27734 17219 69 (23.0)18 (6.0)87 (14.5)
Opponent 224 055 022 000 9 (3.0)2 (0.7)11 (1.8)
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway