The Hamilton Tiger-Cats’ 2019 Season

Previous Result

The 2019 Grey Cup
  • Bye Week

Upcoming Schedule

Week B

All times EDT (   )

Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2019 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Record

2019 Record for Hamilton Tiger-Cats unavilable as season pending.

Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2019 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.340 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.589 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Montreal Alouettes (3) 0.278 3
Toronto Argonauts (3) 0.222 3
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.611 2
BC Lions (2) 0.500 2
Calgary Stampeders (2) 0.722 2
Edmonton Eskimos (2) 0.500 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.667 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.556 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

Assistant Coaches
  • Tommy Condell – Offensive Coordinator, Receivers
  • June Jones – Offensive Coordinator, Associate Head Coach
  • D.J. Harper – Running backs
  • Dennis McKnight – Offensive line
  • Jarryd Baines – Offensive quality control, Assistant Wide Receivers
  • Mark Washington – Defensive Coordinator, Defensive backs
  • Randy Melvin – Defensive line
  • Robin Ross – Linebackers
  • Craig Butler – Defensive backs assistant, Special teams assistant
  • Jeff Reinebold – Special Teams Coordinator

2019 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Team Scoring

20192018 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

Stadium

  • 2019 home stadium: Tim Hortons Field
  • Capacity: 24,300
  • Playing surface: Granulated Rubber Filled Artificial Turf (FieldTurf-like)
  • Previous stadium change: 2014 – Completion

More Stadiums

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2019 Top Performers of the Week

Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2019 Draft Picks

Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
1–3 (2) Jesse Gibson (OL) Waterloo
2–2 (10) [MTL] Nikola Kalinic (WR) York
2–3 (11) David Ungerer (WR) Idaho
3–3 (20) Maleek Irons (RB) Ohio
3–5 (22) [BC] Sheridan Lawley (DL) British Columbia (UBC)
7–3 (56) Derek Dufault (DL) Manitoba
8–1 (63) [TOR] Malcolm Campbell (DL) Toronto
8–3 (65) Gordon Whyte (LB) St. Francis Xavier

Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2019 All-Star Selections

* – indicates unanimous selection

See an error? Please send corrections.

Week Game Details (EDT
B 5
Sat. June 1
7:00 PM
HAM @ OTT T TSN
C 6
Thu. June 6
7:30 PM
TOR @ HAM T
1 10
Thu. June 13
7:30 PM
SSK @ HAM T TSN
2 16
Sat. June 22
4:00 PM
HAM @ TOR T TSN
3 18
Fri. June 28
7:30 PM
MTL @ HAM T TSN
4 21
Thu. July 4
7:30 PM
HAM @ MTL T TSN
5 28
Sat. July 13
7:00 PM
CGY @ HAM T TSN
7 35
Fri. July 26
7:00 PM
WPG @ HAM T TSN
8 38
Thu. Aug. 1
9:30 PM
HAM @ SSK T TSN
9 44
Sat. Aug. 10
7:00 PM
BC @ HAM T TSN
10 47
Sat. Aug. 17
4:00 PM
HAM @ OTT T TSN
11 51
Sat. Aug. 24
10:00 PM
HAM @ BC T TSN
12 54
Mon. Sept. 2
1:00 PM
TOR @ HAM T TSN
14 61
Sat. Sept. 14
4:00 PM
HAM @ CGY T TSN
15 64
Fri. Sept. 20
9:30 PM
HAM @ EDM T TSN
16 67
Fri. Sept. 27
8:30 PM
HAM @ WPG T TSN
17 71
Fri. Oct. 4
7:00 PM
EDM @ HAM T TSN
19 81
Sat. Oct. 19
4:00 PM
OTT @ HAM T TSN
20 84
Sat. Oct. 26
1:00 PM
HAM @ MTL T TSN
21 89
Sat. Nov. 2
7:00 PM
TOR @ HAM T TSN