The Hamilton Tiger-Cats’ 2020 Season

Upcoming Schedule

Week B

All times EST (   )

Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2020 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Record

2020 Record for Hamilton Tiger-Cats unavilable as season pending.

Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2020 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.333 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.544 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Montreal Alouettes (3) 0.556 3
Toronto Argonauts (3) 0.222 3
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 0.167 2
BC Lions (2) 0.278 2
Calgary Stampeders (2) 0.667 2
Edmonton Eskimos (2) 0.444 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.722 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.611 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

Team Scoring

20202019 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

2020 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

Assistant Coaches
  • Tommy Condell – Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
  • Mike Gibson – Offensive line
  • D.J. Harper – Running backs
  • Jarryd Baines – Receivers
  • Jim Barker – Offensive assistant, Special teams assistant
  • Mark Washington – Defensive Coordinator
  • Craig Butler – Defensive backs, Special teams assistant
  • Randy Melvin – Defensive line
  • Robin Ross – Linebackers
  • Jeff Reinebold – Special Teams Coordinator

Stadium

  • 2020 home stadium: Tim Hortons Field
  • Capacity: 24,300
  • Playing surface: Granulated Rubber Filled Artificial Turf (FieldTurf-like)
  • Previous stadium change: 2014 – Completion

More Stadiums

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
B
Thu. May 28 11:00 AM
HAM @ TOR    
C
Thu. June 4 7:30 PM
OTT @ HAM    
1
Sat. June 13 7:00 PM
WPG @ HAM   TSN
2
Sat. June 20 7:00 PM
HAM @ TOR   TSN
3
Thu. June 25 7:30 PM
SSK @ HAM   TSN
5
Fri. July 10 7:30 PM
CGY @ HAM   TSN
6
Sat. July 18 7:00 PM
HAM @ OTT   TSN
7
Sat. July 25 7:00 PM
HAM @ CGY   TSN
8
Fri. July 31 9:30 PM
HAM @ EDM   TSN
9
Fri. Aug. 7 7:30 PM
MTL @ HAM   TSN
10
Sat. Aug. 15 7:00 PM
OTT @ HAM   TSN
11
Sat. Aug. 22 4:00 PM
HAM @ TOR   TSN
12
Fri. Aug. 28 10:00 PM
HAM @ BC   TSN
13
Mon. Sept. 7 1:00 PM
TOR @ HAM   TSN
15
Sat. Sept. 19 7:00 PM
HAM @ WPG   TSN
16
Fri. Sept. 25 7:00 PM
MTL @ HAM   TSN
17
Sat. Oct. 3 4:00 PM
HAM @ MTL   TSN
19
Sat. Oct. 17 4:00 PM
EDM @ HAM   TSN
20
Sat. Oct. 24 7:00 PM
HAM @ SSK   TSN
21
Fri. Oct. 30 7:00 PM
BC @ HAM   TSN