The Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2020 Season

Upcoming Schedule

Week 10

All times EDT (   )

Team Roster and Stats

Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2020 Record

Record

2020 Record for Hamilton Tiger-Cats unavilable as season pending.

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
B
Thu May 28 11:00 AM
HAM @ TOR    
C
Thu Jun 4 7:30 PM
OTT @ HAM    
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Jun 13 7:00 PM
WPG @ HAM   TSN
2
Sat Jun 20 7:00 PM
HAM @ TOR   TSN
3
Thu Jun 25 7:30 PM
SSK @ HAM   TSN
5
Fri Jul 10 7:30 PM
CGY @ HAM   TSN
6
Sat Jul 18 7:00 PM
HAM @ OTT   TSN
7
Sat Jul 25 7:00 PM
HAM @ CGY   TSN
8
Fri Jul 31 9:30 PM
HAM @ EDM   TSN
9
Fri Aug 7 7:30 PM
MTL @ HAM   TSN
10
Sat Aug 15 7:00 PM
OTT @ HAM   TSN
11
Sat Aug 22 4:00 PM
HAM @ TOR   TSN
12
Fri Aug 28 10:00 PM
HAM @ BC   TSN
13
Mon Sep 7 1:00 PM
TOR @ HAM   TSN
15
Sat Sep 19 7:00 PM
HAM @ WPG   TSN
16
Fri Sep 25 7:00 PM
MTL @ HAM   TSN
17
Sat Oct 3 4:00 PM
HAM @ MTL   TSN
19
Sat Oct 17 4:00 PM
EDM @ HAM   TSN
20
Sat Oct 24 7:00 PM
HAM @ SSK   TSN
21
Fri Oct 30 7:00 PM
BC @ HAM   TSN

Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2020 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win % GR
Divisional 0.000 1 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.000 18 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (2) 2
Calgary Stampeders (2) 2
Edmonton Eskimos (2) 2
Montreal Alouettes (3) 3
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 2
Toronto Argonauts (3) 3
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (2) 2

Team Scoring

20202019 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

Coaches

Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Tommy Condell – Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
  • Mike Gibson – Offensive line
  • D.J. Harper – Running backs
  • Jarryd Baines – Receivers
  • Jim Barker – Offensive assistant, Special teams assistant
  • Mark Washington – Defensive Coordinator
  • Craig Butler – Defensive backs, Special teams assistant
  • Randy Melvin – Defensive line
  • Robin Ross – Linebackers
  • Jeff Reinebold – Special Teams Coordinator

Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2020 Top Performers of the Week

Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2020 All-Star Selections

* – indicates unanimous selection

See an error? Please send corrections.

Hamilton Tiger-Cats 2020 Draft Picks

Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
1–5 (5) [MTL] Coulter Woodmansey (OL) Guelph
1–8 (8)   Mason Bennett (DE) North Dakota
2–8 (17)   Bailey Feltmate (LB) Acadia
3–8 (27)   Tyler Ternowski (WR) Waterloo
4–8 (36)   Stavros Katsantonis (DB) British Columbia (UBC)
5–8 (45)   Joseph Bencze (OL) McMaster
6–8 (54)   Jean Ventose (DB) British Columbia (UBC)
7–8 (63)   J.J. Molson (K) California-Los Angeles (UCLA)
8–8 (72)   Tom Schnitzler (DL) British Columbia (UBC)

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2020. All rights reserved

Server: Clements