The Hamilton Tigers’ 1935 Season

Season Summary

Hamilton Tigers 1935 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Hamilton Tigers 1935 Record
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
1935 Record for Hamilton Tigers unavilable as season pending.
Regular Season 9 7 2 0 14 124 52 W5 5-1-0
    Home 5 5 0 0 10 86 23 W5 5-0-0
    Visitor 4 2 2 0 4 38 29 W2 2-2-0

Full 1935 League Standings

Hamilton Tigers 1935 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.407 5-0-0 (5) 2-2-0 (4)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Ottawa Rough Riders (3) 0.556
Toronto Argonauts (3) 0.667
Montreal AAA Winged Wheelers (3) 0.000

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

1935 Hamilton Tigers Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Team Scoring

19351934 +/-
Average Combined Score 19.56 5.22 +
Average Winning Score 16.43 4.43 +
Average Losing Score 4.50 4.50 +
Average Home Score 17.20 10.20 +
Average Visitor Score 9.50 0.83 +
Average Margin of Victory 11.86 4.86 +
Average Margin of Loss 5.50 7.50 -

Stadium

More Stadiums

Regular Season Scoring Summary by Quarter

1st 2nd 3rd 4th Final
HVT HVT HVT HVT H (PPG)V (PPG)T (PPG)
Hamilton 181634 36137 15722 171431 86 (17.2)38 (9.5)124 (13.8)
Opponent 18018 11213 099 4812 29 (5.8)23 (5.8)52 (5.8)

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

Home Visitor Total
Quarter Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record)
After 1st 2 (2-0-0) 2 (2-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 3 (2-1-0) 1 (0-1-0) 0 (0-0-0) 5 (4-1-0) 3 (2-1-0) 1 (1-0-0)
After 2nd 5 (5-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-2-0) 7 (7-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-2-0)
After 3rd 5 (5-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-2-0) 7 (7-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-2-0)
After 4th 5 (5-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-2-0) 7 (7-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (0-2-0)
Week Game Details (EDT
1 1
Sat. Sept. 21
HAM 8 @ TOR 13 L
2 4
Sat. Sept. 28
OTT 2 @ HAM 12 W
3 5
Sat. Oct. 5
MTL 1 @ HAM 7 W
4 7
Sat. Oct. 12
HAM 1 @ TOR 7 L
5 10
Sat. Oct. 19
OTT 12 @ HAM 23 W
6 12
Sat. Oct. 26
HAM 10 @ OTT 3 W
7 13
Sat. Nov. 2
TOR 8 @ HAM 21 W
8 16
Sat. Nov. 9
HAM 19 @ MTL 6 W
9 18
Sat. Nov. 16
MTL 0 @ HAM 23 W
P1 19
Sat. Nov. 23
QURC 4 @ HAM 44 W 8,000
P2 20
Sat. Nov. 30
SAR 3 vs HAM 22 W 10,000
GC 21
Sat. Dec. 7
WPGS 18 @ HAM 12 L 6,405