Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EWT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Oct 28
BH 2 @ HAMWC 13 W  
Week Date/Time (EWT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 23
TORI 0 @ HAMWC 35 W 5,000
2
Sat Sep 30
HAMWC 6 @ OTTT 1 W 5,000
3
Sat Oct 7
OTTT 7 @ HAMWC 12 W 7,500
4
Sat Oct 14 2:30 PM
HAMWC 36 @ TORI 2 W  
5
Sat Oct 21 2:30 PM
HAMWC 4 @ BBTT 10 L 16,000
7
Sat Nov 4
BBTT 8 @ HAMWC 9 W  
Week Date/Time (EWT Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 11
BBTT 4 @ HAMWC 13 W 11,000
P2
Sat Nov 18 2:30 PM
HAMWC 0 @ BBTT 6 L 10,000
Week Date/Time (EWT Result Attendance
GC
Sat Nov 25 2:30 PM
HDC 7 @ HAMWC 6 L 3,871
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 6 5 1 0 10 102 28 W1 5-1-0
    Home 3 3 0 0 6 56 15 W3 3-0-0
    Visitor 3 2 1 0 4 46 13 L1 2-1-0

Full 1944 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.389 3-0-0 (3) 2-1-0 (3)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.500
Toronto Indians (2) 0.000
Balmy Beach Tip Tops (2) 0.667
19441943 +/-
Average Combined Score 21.67 -7.73
Average Winning Score 19.60 -6.15
Average Losing Score 4.00 -4.00
Average Home Score 18.67 -5.17
Average Visitor Score 15.33 -4.67
Average Margin of Victory 16.00 -3.50
Average Margin of Loss 6.00 +2.00
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway