Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result
Ex
Wed Jun 5
OTT 5 @ HAMWC 13 W
Ex
Sat Jun 8 3:00 PM
HAMWC 1 @ OTT 6 L
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result
1
Sat Sep 7
HAMWC 14 @ SAR 16 L
2
Sat Sep 14
OTT 2 @ HAMWC 13 W
3
Sat Sep 21
HAMWC 14 @ WDSR 7 W
4
Sat Sep 28
BB 1 @ HAMWC 8 W
5
Sat Oct 5
TORI 14 @ HAMWC 14 T
6
Sat Oct 12
SAR 1 @ HAMWC 18 W
6
Mon Oct 14 2:30 PM
HAMWC 13 @ BB 7 W
7
Sat Oct 19
WDSR 0 @ HAMWC 29 W
8
Sat Oct 26
TORI 11 @ HAMWC 20 W
9
Wed Oct 30
OTT 7 @ HAMWC 23 W
10Bye
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result
Semi-Final
Sat Nov 9
SAR 5 @ HAMWC 14 W
Final
Sat Nov 16
BB 13 @ HAMWC 6 L
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 8 1 1 17 166 66 W5 5-0-1
    Home 7 6 0 1 13 125 36 W4 5-0-1
    Visitor 3 2 1 0 4 41 30 W2 2-1-0

Full 1946 League Standings

Home Visitor Total
Quarter Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record)
After 1st 4 (3-0-1) 1 (1-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (0-1-0) 1 (1-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 5 (3-1-1) 2 (2-0-0) 1 (1-0-0)
After 2nd 4 (3-0-1) 1 (1-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 3 (2-1-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 7 (5-1-1) 1 (1-0-0) 0 (0-0-0)
After 3rd 5 (4-0-1) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 3 (2-1-0) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 8 (6-1-1) 0 (0-0-0) 0 (0-0-0)
After 4th 4 (4-0-0) 1 (0-0-1) 0 (0-0-0) 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 1 (0-1-0) 6 (6-0-0) 1 (0-0-1) 1 (0-1-0)
Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.430 6-0-1 (7) 2-1-0 (3)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Toronto Beaches (2) 0.600
Sarnia Golden Bears (2) 0.400
Windsor Royals (2) 0.300
Toronto Indians (2) 0.850
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.000
19461945 +/-
Average Combined Score 23.20 +9.32
Average Winning Score 17.25 +6.58
Average Losing Score 14.00 +8.40
Average Home Score 17.86 +13.26
Average Visitor Score 13.67 +1.33
Average Margin of Victory 12.75 +4.08
Average Margin of Loss 2.00 -1.40
Quarter Team Home (PPG) Visitor (PPG) Total (PPG)
Total Hamilton 78 (15.6) 41 (13.7) 119 (14.9)
Opponent 30 (6.0) 35 (7.0) 65 (8.1)
1st Hamilton 31 (6.2) 3 (1.0) 34 (4.3)
Opponent 6 (1.2) 7 (1.4) 13 (1.6)
2nd Hamilton 9 (1.8) 23 (7.7) 32 (4.0)
Opponent 2 (0.4) 8 (1.6) 10 (1.3)
3rd Hamilton 9 (1.8) 13 (4.3) 22 (2.8)
Opponent 9 (1.8) 0 (0.0) 9 (1.1)
4th Hamilton 29 (5.8) 2 (0.7) 31 (3.9)
Opponent 13 (2.6) 20 (4.0) 33 (4.1)
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2024. All rights reserved.

Holloway