Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Aug 23
SSK 6 @ HAMWC 28 W 6,500
Ex
Mon Sep 1
HAMWC 9 vs HAM 6 W 11,000
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
2
Sat Sep 6
WNDR 13 @ HAMWC 27 W 6,500
3
Sat Sep 13
HAMWC 24 @ SAR 9 W  
4
Sat Sep 20
OTTT 5 @ HAMWC 16 W 8,000
5
Fri Sep 26 8:30 PM
HAMWC 18 @ TBB 1 W  
6
Sat Oct 4
TORI 4 @ HAMWC 31 W  
7
Wed Oct 8
HAMWC 24 vs TORI 6 W 6,000
7
Mon Oct 13
TBB 17 @ HAMWC 30 W 12,000
8
Sat Oct 18
SAR 7 @ HAMWC 24 W  
9
Sat Oct 25
HAMWC 5 @ WNDR 10 L 2,500
10
Sat Nov 1
HAMWC 46 @ OTTT 12 W 5,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Fri Nov 7
TORI 10 @ HAMWC 14 W  
P2
Sat Nov 15
OTTT 15 @ HAMWC 3 L 8,000
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 9 1 0 18 245 84 W1 5-1-0
    Home 5 5 0 0 10 128 46 W5 5-0-0
    Visitor 5 4 1 0 8 117 38 W1 4-1-0

Full 1947 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.420 5-0-0 (5) 4-1-0 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (2) 0.000
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.550
Windsor Rockets (2) 0.400
Toronto Indians (2) 0.450
Toronto Balmy Beach (2) 0.700
19471946 +/-
Average Combined Score 32.90 +9.70
Average Winning Score 26.67 +9.42
Average Losing Score 5.00 -9.00
Average Home Score 25.60 +7.74
Average Visitor Score 23.40 +9.73
Average Margin of Victory 18.44 +5.69
Average Margin of Loss 5.00 +3.00
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway