Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Sat Sep 24
KWD 19 @ UWO 1 W    
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Fri Aug 26
SAR 16 @ KWD 25 W    
2
Sat Sep 3
KWD 6 @ SAR 18 L    
3
Fri Sep 9
TBCH 11 @ KWD 23 W    
3
Sun Sep 11 2:00 PM
KWD 14 @ TBCH 13 W 700  
5
Wed Sep 21
SAR 17 @ KWD 27 W 3,100  
5
Sun Sep 25 2:00 PM
KWD 21 @ TBCH 11 W 300  
6
Fri Sep 30
SAR 7 @ KWD 24 W    
6
Sun Oct 2 2:00 PM
KWD 29 @ TBCH 6 W    
7
Wed Oct 12
TBCH 0 @ KWD 50 W    
8
Sat Oct 15
KWD 19 @ SAR 19 T    
9
Sat Oct 22
KWD 22 @ SAR 5 W    
10
Fri Oct 28
TBCH 1 @ KWD 24 W    
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 5
SAR 0 @ KWD 24 W    
P2
Sat Nov 12
KWD 24 @ SAR 29 L    
P3
Sat Nov 19
SAR 0 @ KWD 29 W 1,000  
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 12 10 1 1 21 284 124 W2 5-0-1
    Home 6 6 0 0 12 173 52 W6 6-0-0
    Visitor 6 4 1 1 9 111 72 W1 4-1-1

Full 1955 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.313 6-0-0 (6) 4-1-1 (6)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (6) 0.542
Toronto Beaches (6) 0.083
19551954 +/-
Average Combined Score 34.00 -4.50
Average Winning Score 25.90 +0.79
Average Losing Score 6.00 -12.00
Average Home Score 28.83 +3.50
Average Visitor Score 18.50 -2.67
Average Margin of Victory 17.20 +5.87
Average Margin of Loss 12.00 +9.00

No coaches for the Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen 1955 season are known.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements