Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ex
Sat Sep 24
KW 19 @ UofWO 1 W    
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Fri Aug 26
SAR 16 @ KW 25 W    
2
Sat Sep 3
KW 6 @ SAR 18 L    
3
Fri Sep 9
BB 11 @ KW 23 W    
3
Sun Sep 11 2:00 PM
KW 14 @ BB 13 W 700  
5
Wed Sep 21
SAR 17 @ KW 27 W 3,100  
5
Sun Sep 25 2:00 PM
KW 21 @ BB 11 W 300  
6
Fri Sep 30
SAR 7 @ KW 24 W    
6
Sun Oct 2 2:00 PM
KW 29 @ BB 6 W    
7
Wed Oct 12
BB @ KW 50 W    
8
Sat Oct 15
KW 19 @ SAR 19 T    
9
Sat Oct 22
KW 22 @ SAR 5 W    
10
Fri Oct 28
BB 1 @ KW 24 W    
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance TV
P1
Sat Nov 5
SAR @ KW 24 W    
P2
Sat Nov 12
KW 24 @ SAR 29 L    
P3
Sat Nov 19
SAR @ KW 29 W 1,000  
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Pre-season There was no Pre-Season schedule in 1955.
Regular Season 12 10 1 1 21 284 124 W2 5-0-1
    Home 6 6 0 0 12 173 52 W6 6-0-0
    Visitor 6 4 1 1 9 111 72 W1 4-1-1

Full 1955 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.313 6-0-0 (6) 4-1-1 (6)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Toronto Beaches (6) 0.083
Sarnia Golden Bears (6) 0.542
19551954 +/-
Average Combined Score 34.00 -4.50
Average Winning Score 25.90 +0.79
Average Losing Score 6.00 -12.00
Average Home Score 28.83 +3.50
Average Visitor Score 18.50 -2.67
Average Margin of Victory 17.20 +5.87
Average Margin of Loss 12.00 +9.00

No coaches for the Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen 1955 season are known.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements