The Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen 1955 Season

Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen 1955 Record
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 12 10 1 1 21 284 124 W2 5-0-1
    Home 6 6 0 0 12 173 52 W6 6-0-0
    Visitor 6 4 1 1 9 111 72 W1 4-1-1

Full 1955 League Standings

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Fri. Aug. 26
SAR 16 @ KWD 25 W    
2
Sat. Sept. 3
KWD 6 @ SAR 18 L    
3
Fri. Sept. 9
TBCH 11 @ KWD 23 W    
3
Sun. Sept. 11 2:00 PM
KWD 14 @ TBCH 13 W 700  
5
Wed. Sept. 21
SAR 17 @ KWD 27 W 3,100  
5
Sun. Sept. 25 2:00 PM
KWD 21 @ TBCH 11 W 300  
6
Fri. Sept. 30
SAR 7 @ KWD 24 W    
6
Sun. Oct. 2 2:00 PM
KWD 29 @ TBCH 6 W    
7
Wed. Oct. 12
TBCH 0 @ KWD 50 W    
8
Sat. Oct. 15
KWD 19 @ SAR 19 T    
9
Sat. Oct. 22
KWD 22 @ SAR 5 W    
10
Fri. Oct. 28
TBCH 1 @ KWD 24 W    
P1
Sat. Nov. 5
SAR 0 @ KWD 24 W    
P2
Sat. Nov. 12
KWD 24 @ SAR 29 L    
P3
Sat. Nov. 19
SAR 0 @ KWD 29 W 1,000  

Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen 1955 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.313 6-0-0 (6) 4-1-1 (6)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (6) 0.542
Toronto Beaches (6) 0.083

Team Scoring

19551954 +/-
Average Combined Score 34.00 -4.50
Average Winning Score 25.90 +0.79
Average Losing Score 6.00 -12.00
Average Home Score 28.83 +3.50
Average Visitor Score 18.50 -2.67
Average Margin of Victory 17.20 +5.87
Average Margin of Loss 12.00 +9.00

Coaches

No coaches for the Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen 1955 season are known.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2020 All rights reserved

Server: Holloway