The Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen 1957 Season

Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen 1957 Record
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 12 8 3 1 17 280 153 L1 4-1-1
    Home 6 4 2 0 8 125 67 L1 4-2-0
    Visitor 6 4 1 1 9 155 86 W2 4-1-1

Full 1957 League Standings

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
Ontario Rugby Football Union
2
Mon. Sept. 2
KWD 14 @ SAR 24 L    
3
Sat. Sept. 7
LNDL 1 @ KWD 13 W    
4
Sat. Sept. 14 2:00 PM
KWD 34 @ TBCH 8 W    
5
Wed. Sept. 25
TBCH 3 @ KWD 22 W    
5
Sat. Sept. 28
KWD 29 @ LNDL 23 W    
6
Sat. Oct. 5
SAR 31 @ KWD 21 L    
7
Sat. Oct. 12
TBCH 8 @ KWD 41 W    
8
Sat. Oct. 19
SAR 6 @ KWD 28 W    
9
Thu. Oct. 24
KWD 13 @ LNDL 13 T    
9
Sat. Oct. 26
KWD 16 @ SAR 14 W    
10
Tue. Oct. 29 8:00 PM
KWD 49 @ TBCH 4 W    
11
Sat. Nov. 2
LNDL 18 @ KWD 0 L    
P1
Wed. Nov. 6
SAR 22 @ KWD 36 W 2,200  
P2
Sat. Nov. 9
LNDL 8 @ KWD 14 W    
P2
Sat. Nov. 16
KWD 17 @ LNDL 16 W    

Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen 1957 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.431 4-2-0 (6) 4-1-1 (6)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
London Lords (4) 0.750
Sarnia Golden Bears (4) 0.542
Toronto Beaches (4) 0.000

Team Scoring

19571956 +/-
Average Combined Score 36.08 -6.55
Average Winning Score 29.00 -0.62
Average Losing Score 11.67 -9.00
Average Home Score 20.83 -9.67
Average Visitor Score 25.83 +2.63
Average Margin of Victory 20.63 +1.50
Average Margin of Loss 12.67 +4.67

Coaches

No coaches for the Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen 1957 season are known.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2020 All rights reserved

Server: Holloway