The London Lords’ 1957 Season

Season Summary

London Lords 1957 Full Schedule/Results

London Lords 1957 Record
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
1957 Record for London Lords unavilable as season pending.
Regular Season 10 7 2 1 15 272 77 W4 4-1-1
    Home 4 2 1 1 5 141 43 W1 2-1-1
    Visitor 6 5 1 0 10 131 34 W4 5-1-0

Full 1957 League Standings

London Lords 1957 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.387 2-1-1 (4) 5-1-0 (6)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Toronto Balmy Beach Beachers (4) 0.000
Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen (3) 0.700
Sarnia Golden Bears (3) 0.591

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

1957 London Lords Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Team Scoring

19571956 +/-
Average Combined Score 34.90 4.80 +
Average Winning Score 33.43 14.43 +
Average Losing Score 12.00 2.43 +
Average Home Score 35.25 24.25 +
Average Visitor Score 21.83 7.33 +
Average Margin of Victory 30.43 15.10 +
Average Margin of Loss 9.00 5.14 -

Stadium

No stadium information for 1957 is known.

Contact me with London stadium/field names, locations and info.

More Stadiums

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Game Details (EDT
Ontario Rugby Football Union
2
Sat. Aug. 31
LNDL 43 @ TBB 0 W
Mon. Sept. 2
TBB 0 @ LNDL 62 W
3
Sat. Sept. 7
LNDL 1 @ KWD 13 L
4
Wed. Sept. 11
LNDL 8 @ SAR 7 W
Sat. Sept. 14
SAR 14 @ LNDL 14 T
5
Sat. Sept. 28
KWD 29 @ LNDL 23 L
6
Wed. Oct. 2
LNDL 40 @ TBB 0 W 300
Sat. Oct. 5
TBB 0 @ LNDL 42 W
7
Sat. Oct. 12
LNDL 21 @ SAR 14 W
10
Sat. Nov. 2
LNDL 18 @ KWD 0 W
P2
Sat. Nov. 9
LNDL 8 @ KWD 14 L
Sat. Nov. 16
KWD 17 @ LNDL 16 L