The Montreal Alouettes’ 2018 Season

Upcoming Schedule

Week B

All times EDT (   )

Montreal Alouettes 2018 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Record

2018 Record for Montreal Alouettes unavilable as season pending.

Montreal Alouettes 2018 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.448 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.606 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (2) 0.333 2
Toronto Argonauts (3) 0.500 3
Ottawa RedBlacks (3) 0.472 3
BC Lions (2) 0.389 2
Calgary Stampeders (2) 0.750 2
Edmonton Eskimos (2) 0.667 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.556 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.667 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

Assistant Coaches
  • Khari Jones – Offensive Coordinator
  • Paul Dunn – Offensive line
  • Kahlil Carter – Defensive Coordinator
  • Paul Dunn – Running Game Coordinator
  • Mickey Donovan – Special Teams Coordinator
  • Bert Hill – Defensive line
  • Rich Stubler – Special Advisor to the Defensive Coordinator
  • Jason Tucker – Receivers
  • Todd Howard – Linebackers
  • Andre Bolduc – Running backs
  • Billy Parker – Defensive backs

2018 Montreal Alouettes Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Team Scoring

20182017 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

Stadium

  • 2018 home stadium: Percival Molson Memorial Stadium
  • Capacity: 23,500
  • Playing surface: Granulated Rubber Filled Artificial Turf (FieldTurf-like)
  • Previous stadium change: 2014 – Reconfiguration

More Stadiums

Week Game Details (EDT
B 2
Thu. May 31
7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT TSN
C 9
Sat. June 9
1:00 PM
HAM @ MTL
1 13
Sat. June 16
10:00 PM
MTL @ BC TSN
2 15
Fri. June 22
7:00 PM
WPG @ MTL TSN
3 21
Sat. June 30
9:00 PM
MTL @ SSK TSN
4 23
Fri. July 6
7:30 PM
OTT @ MTL TSN
6 32
Sat. July 21
9:00 PM
MTL @ CGY TSN
7 33
Thu. July 26
7:30 PM
EDM @ MTL TSN
8 39
Fri. Aug. 3
7:30 PM
HAM @ MTL TSN
9 43
Sat. Aug. 11
8:00 PM
MTL @ OTT TSN
10 46
Sat. Aug. 18
9:00 PM
MTL @ EDM TSN
11 49
Fri. Aug. 24
7:30 PM
TOR @ MTL TSN
12 52
Fri. Aug. 31
7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT TSN
14 60
Fri. Sept. 14
7:30 PM
BC @ MTL TSN
15 63
Fri. Sept. 21
8:30 PM
MTL @ WPG TSN
16 70
Sun. Sept. 30
1:00 PM
SSK @ MTL TSN
17 73
Mon. Oct. 8
1:00 PM
CGY @ MTL TSN
19 81
Sat. Oct. 20
4:00 PM
MTL @ TOR TSN
20 86
Sun. Oct. 28
1:00 PM
TOR @ MTL TSN
21 89
Sat. Nov. 3
7:00 PM
MTL @ HAM TSN