Upcoming Schedule

Week B

All times EST (   )

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
B
Fri May 28 7:30 PM
OTT @ MTL ND    
C
Fri Jun 4 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT ND    
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Fri Jun 11 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT ND   TSN
2
Thu Jun 17 7:30 PM
WPG @ MTL ND   TSN
3
Sat Jun 26 7:00 PM
MTL @ BC ND   TSN
4
Sat Jul 3 7:00 PM
BC @ MTL ND   TSN
5
Thu Jul 8 8:30 PM
MTL @ WPG ND   TSN
6
Thu Jul 15 7:30 PM
TOR @ MTL ND   TSN
7
Sat Jul 24 7:00 PM
MTL @ HAM ND   TSN
8
Sat Jul 31 7:00 PM
OTT @ MTL ND   TSN
9
Fri Aug 6 7:00 PM
SSK @ MTL ND   TSN
11
Thu Aug 19 9:00 PM
MTL @ EDM ND   TSN
12
Fri Aug 27 7:30 PM
HAM @ MTL ND   TSN
13
Fri Sep 3 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT ND   TSN
15
Fri Sep 17 7:00 PM
TOR @ MTL ND   TSN
16
Fri Sep 24 7:00 PM
CGY @ MTL ND   TSN
17
Fri Oct 1 7:00 PM
MTL @ HAM ND   TSN
18
Mon Oct 11 1:00 PM
OTT @ MTL ND   TSN
20
Sat Oct 23 7:00 PM
MTL @ SSK ND   TSN
21
Sat Oct 30 4:00 PM
MTL @ TOR ND   TSN

Record

2021 Record for Montreal Alouettes unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.000 1 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.000 18 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (2) 2
Calgary Stampeders (1) 1
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (3) 3
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 2
Toronto Argonauts (3) 3
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 2
Ottawa RedBlacks (4) 4
Edmonton Football Team (1) 1

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20212020 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Khari Jones – Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks
  • Andre Bolduc – Running backs, Assistant Head Coach
  • Luc Brodeur-Jourdain – Offensive line
  • Robert Gordon – Receivers
  • Mike Lionello – Offensive assistant
  • Mickey Donovan – Linebackers, Special Teams Coordinator
  • Barron Miles – Defensive Coordinator, Defensive backs
  • Todd Howard – Defensive line
  • Byron Achambault – Special teams assistant
Montreal Alouettes 2021 Top Performers of the Week
Montreal Alouettes 2021 All-Star Selections

No Montreal Alouettes Canadian or Division All-Star selections in 2021.

See an error? Please send corrections.

2021 Montreal Alouettes Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
No draft picks for 2021 in database.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements