Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
B
Sat May 28 1:00 PM
MTL @ HAM    
C
Fri Jun 3 7:30 PM
OTT @ MTL    
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Thu Jun 9 9:00 PM
MTL @ CGY   TSN
2
Thu Jun 16 7:30 PM
MTL @ TOR   TSN
3
Thu Jun 23 7:30 PM
SSK @ MTL   TSN
4
Sat Jul 2 7:00 PM
MTL @ SSK   TSN
6
Thu Jul 14 7:30 PM
EDM @ MTL   TSN
7
Thu Jul 21 7:00 PM
MTL @ OTT   TSN
8
Thu Jul 28 7:30 PM
MTL @ HAM   TSN
9
Thu Aug 4 7:30 PM
WPG @ MTL   TSN
10
Thu Aug 11 8:30 PM
MTL @ WPG   TSN
11
Sat Aug 20 4:00 PM
HAM @ MTL   TSN
13
Fri Sep 2 7:30 PM
OTT @ MTL   TSN
14
Fri Sep 9 7:30 PM
BC @ MTL   TSN
16
Fri Sep 23 7:30 PM
HAM @ MTL   TSN
17
Sat Oct 1 4:00 PM
MTL @ EDM   TSN
18
Mon Oct 10 1:00 PM
OTT @ MTL   TSN
19
Fri Oct 14 7:00 PM
MTL @ OTT   TSN
20
Sat Oct 22 4:00 PM
TOR @ MTL   TSN
21
Sat Oct 29 2:00 PM
MTL @ TOR   TSN

Record

2022 Record for Montreal Alouettes unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.450 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.527 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (3) 0.571 3
Ottawa RedBlacks (4) 0.214 4
Toronto Argonauts (3) 0.643 3
BC Lions (1) 0.357 1
Calgary Stampeders (1) 0.571 1
Edmonton Elks (2) 0.214 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.643 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.786 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20222021 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Anthony Calvillo – Quarterbacks
  • Jeff Reinebold – Special Teams Coordinator
Montreal Alouettes 2022 Top Performers of the Week
2022 Montreal Alouettes Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
No draft picks for 2022 in database.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2022. All rights reserved.

Server: Clements