Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Aug 12 2:30 PM
NYG 27 @ OTT 6 L 11,025
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
9
Sun Aug 27 2:30 PM
OTT 7 @ MTL 14 L 19,800
1
Sat Sep 2 2:30 PM
HAM 26 @ OTT 17 L 14,000
2
Sat Sep 9
OTT 23 @ HAM 15 W 12,000
3
Sat Sep 16
MTL 15 @ OTT 42 W 15,000
4
Sat Sep 23
OTT 15 @ TOR 36 L 24,938
5
Sat Sep 30 2:30 PM
TOR 5 @ OTT 15 W 16,592
6
Sat Oct 7
MTL 8 @ OTT 18 W 13,000
6
Sun Oct 8
OTT 14 @ MTL 18 L 18,894
7
Sat Oct 14
OTT @ HAM 32 L 10,000
8
Sat Oct 21
TOR 21 @ OTT 21 T 15,000
9
Sat Oct 28
OTT 7 @ TOR 30 L 19,995
10
Sat Nov 4 2:15 PM
HAM 11 @ OTT 3 L 10,502
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Pre-season There was no Pre-Season schedule in 1950.
Regular Season 12 4 7 1 9 182 231 L2 1-4-1
    Home 6 3 2 1 7 116 86 L1 3-2-1
    Visitor 6 1 5 0 2 66 145 L4 1-5-0

Full 1950 League Standings

Home Visitor Total
Quarter Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record) Lead (Record) Tied (Record) Trailed (Record)
After 1st 1 (1-0-0) 1 (1-0-0) 4 (1-2-1) 2 (0-2-0) 1 (1-0-0) 3 (0-3-0) 3 (1-2-0) 2 (2-0-0) 7 (1-5-1)
After 2nd 2 (2-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 4 (1-2-1) 1 (0-1-0) 1 (0-1-0) 4 (1-3-0) 3 (2-1-0) 1 (0-1-0) 8 (2-5-1)
After 3rd 4 (3-0-1) 1 (0-1-0) 1 (0-1-0) 1 (1-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 5 (0-5-0) 5 (4-0-1) 1 (0-1-0) 6 (0-6-0)
After 4th 3 (3-0-0) 1 (0-0-1) 2 (0-2-0) 1 (1-0-0) 0 (0-0-0) 5 (0-5-0) 4 (4-0-0) 1 (0-0-1) 7 (0-7-0)
Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.542 3-2-1 (6) 1-5-0 (6)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (4) 0.583
Montreal Alouettes (4) 0.500
Toronto Argonauts (4) 0.542
19501949 +/-
Average Combined Score 34.42 -1.50
Average Winning Score 24.50 +2.50
Average Losing Score 9.00 -10.00
Average Home Score 19.33 -4.50
Average Visitor Score 11.00 -8.67
Average Margin of Victory 13.75 +5.39
Average Margin of Loss 14.86 +13.86
1st 2nd 3rd 4th Final
HVT HVT HVT HVT H (PPG)V (PPG)T (PPG)
Ottawa 51823 471360 422062 221537 116 (19.3)66 (11.0)182 (15.2)
Opponent 323668 123749 102131 325183 145 (24.2)86 (14.3)231 (19.3)
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway