The Ottawa RedBlacks’ 2018 Season

Upcoming Schedule

Week B

All times EDT (   )

Ottawa RedBlacks 2018 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Record

2018 Record for Ottawa RedBlacks unavilable as season pending.

Ottawa RedBlacks 2018 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.313 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.606 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (3) 0.333 3
Montreal Alouettes (3) 0.167 3
Toronto Argonauts (2) 0.500 2
BC Lions (2) 0.389 2
Calgary Stampeders (2) 0.750 2
Edmonton Eskimos (2) 0.667 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.556 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.667 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

Assistant Coaches
  • Jamie Elizondo – Offensive Coordinator
  • Beau Walker – Running backs
  • John McDonell – Offensive line
  • Winston October – Receivers
  • Noel Thorpe – Defensive Coordinator, Defensive backs
  • Leroy Blugh – Defensive line
  • Mark Nelson – Linebackers
  • Patrick Bourgon – Defensive assistant
  • Bob Dyce – Special Teams Coordinator

2018 Ottawa RedBlacks Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Team Scoring

20182017 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

Stadium

  • 2018 home stadium: TD Place at Lansdowne Park
  • Capacity: 24,656
  • Playing surface: Granulated Rubber Filled Artificial Turf (FieldTurf-like)
  • Previous stadium change: 2014 – Opened 2014

More Stadiums

Week Game Details (EDT
B 2
Thu. May 31
7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT TSN, RDS
C 6
Thu. June 7
7:30 PM
OTT vs TOR
2 14
Thu. June 21
7:30 PM
SSK @ OTT TSN, RDS2
3 18
Thu. June 28
9:00 PM
OTT @ CGY TSN, RDS2
4 23
Fri. July 6
7:30 PM
OTT @ MTL TSN, RDS
5 26
Thu. July 12
7:30 PM
CGY @ OTT TSN, RDS2
6 30
Fri. July 20
7:30 PM
BC @ OTT TSN, RDS2
7 35
Sat. July 28
4:00 PM
OTT @ HAM TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
8 37
Thu. Aug. 2
7:00 PM
OTT @ TOR TSN, RDS2, ESPN2
9 43
Sat. Aug. 11
8:00 PM
MTL @ OTT TSN, RDS
10 44
Fri. Aug. 17
8:30 PM
OTT @ WPG TSN, RDS2
12 52
Fri. Aug. 31
7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT TSN, RDS
13 56
Fri. Sept. 7
10:00 PM
OTT @ BC TSN
14 62
Sat. Sept. 15
9:30 PM
OTT @ SSK TSN, RDS2
15 64
Sat. Sept. 22
4:00 PM
EDM @ OTT TSN, RDS2
17 71
Fri. Oct. 5
7:30 PM
WPG @ OTT TSN
18 77
Sat. Oct. 13
5:00 PM
OTT @ EDM TSN, RDS2
19 79
Fri. Oct. 19
7:00 PM
HAM @ OTT TSN, RDS2
20 84
Sat. Oct. 27
4:00 PM
OTT @ HAM TSN, RDS2
21 87
Fri. Nov. 2
7:30 PM
TOR @ OTT TSN, RDS2