The Ottawa RedBlacks’ 2019 Season

Upcoming Schedule

Week B

All times EST (   )

Ottawa RedBlacks 2019 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Record

2019 Record for Ottawa RedBlacks unavilable as season pending.

Ottawa RedBlacks 2019 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.299 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.589 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (2) 0.444 2
Montreal Alouettes (3) 0.278 3
Toronto Argonauts (3) 0.222 3
BC Lions (2) 0.500 2
Calgary Stampeders (2) 0.722 2
Edmonton Eskimos (2) 0.500 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.667 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 0.556 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

Coaches

Head Coach

More Head Coaches

Assistant Coaches
  • Jamie Elizondo – Offensive Coordinator
  • Beau Walker – Running backs
  • John McDonell – Offensive line
  • Winston October – Receivers
  • Noel Thorpe – Defensive Coordinator
  • Leroy Blugh – Defensive line
  • Mark Nelson – Linebackers
  • Patrick Bourgon – Defensive assistant
  • Bob Dyce – Special Teams Coordinator

2019 Ottawa RedBlacks Attendance

  • No attendance figures are available

Team Scoring

20192018 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

Stadium

  • 2019 home stadium: TD Place at Lansdowne Park
  • Capacity: 24,656
  • Playing surface: Granulated Rubber Filled Artificial Turf (FieldTurf-like)
  • Previous stadium change: 2014 – Opened 2014

More Stadiums

Week Game Details (EDT
B 5
Sat. June 1
7:00 PM
HAM @ OTT
C 7
Thu. June 6
7:30 PM
OTT @ MTL
1 12
Sat. June 15
7:00 PM
OTT @ CGY TSN
2 14
Thu. June 20
7:30 PM
SSK @ OTT TSN
4 22
Fri. July 5
7:30 PM
WPG @ OTT TSN
5 27
Sat. July 13
4:00 PM
MTL @ OTT TSN
6 30
Fri. July 19
8:30 PM
OTT @ WPG TSN
7 33
Thu. July 25
7:00 PM
CGY @ OTT TSN
8 39
Fri. Aug. 2
7:00 PM
OTT @ MTL TSN
9 43
Fri. Aug. 9
10:00 PM
OTT @ EDM TSN
10 47
Sat. Aug. 17
4:00 PM
HAM @ OTT TSN
11 50
Sat. Aug. 24
7:00 PM
OTT @ SSK TSN
13 57
Sat. Sept. 7
1:00 PM
TOR @ OTT TSN
14 60
Fri. Sept. 13
10:00 PM
OTT @ BC TSN
15 66
Sat. Sept. 21
7:00 PM
BC @ OTT TSN
16 68
Sat. Sept. 28
4:00 PM
EDM @ OTT TSN
18 75
Fri. Oct. 11
7:00 PM
OTT @ TOR TSN
19 81
Sat. Oct. 19
4:00 PM
OTT @ HAM TSN
20 85
Sat. Oct. 26
4:00 PM
OTT @ TOR TSN
21 87
Fri. Nov. 1
7:00 PM
MTL @ OTT TSN