The Ottawa RedBlacks 2021 Season

Upcoming Schedule

Week B

All times EST (   )

Team Roster and Stats

Ottawa RedBlacks 2021 Record

Record

2021 Record for Ottawa RedBlacks is not available.

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
B
Fri May 28 7:30 PM
OTT @ MTL ND    
C
Fri Jun 4 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT ND    
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Fri Jun 11 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT ND   TSN
2
Sat Jun 19 8:00 PM
OTT @ SSK ND   TSN
4
Fri Jul 2 7:30 PM
TOR @ OTT ND   TSN
5
Fri Jul 9 7:30 PM
OTT @ HAM ND   TSN
6
Fri Jul 16 7:00 PM
HAM @ OTT ND   TSN
7
Sat Jul 24 4:00 PM
OTT @ TOR ND   TSN
8
Sat Jul 31 7:00 PM
OTT @ MTL ND   TSN
9
Thu Aug 5 7:30 PM
WPG @ OTT ND   TSN
10
Fri Aug 13 9:00 PM
OTT @ CGY ND   TSN
11
Sat Aug 21 7:00 PM
OTT @ TOR ND   TSN
12
Sat Aug 28 4:00 PM
EDM @ OTT ND   TSN
13
Fri Sep 3 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT ND   TSN
14
Sat Sep 11 10:00 PM
OTT @ BC ND   TSN
16
Sat Sep 25 7:00 PM
HAM @ OTT ND   TSN
17
Sat Oct 2 4:00 PM
OTT @ WPG ND   TSN
18
Mon Oct 11 1:00 PM
OTT @ MTL ND   TSN
19
Sat Oct 16 4:00 PM
SSK @ OTT ND   TSN
21
Fri Oct 29 7:00 PM
BC @ OTT ND   TSN

Ottawa RedBlacks 2021 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.000 1 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.000 18 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (2) 2
Calgary Stampeders (1) 1
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (3) 3
Montreal Alouettes (4) 4
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 2
Toronto Argonauts (3) 3
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (2) 2
Edmonton Football Team (1) 1

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

Team Scoring

20212020 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss

Coaches

Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Steve Walsh – Quarterbacks
  • Bob Wylie – Offensive line
  • Charlie Eger – Running backs
  • Alex Suber – Receivers
  • Mike Benevides – Defensive Coordinator
  • Patrick Bourgon – Linebackers
  • Greg Knox – Defensive backs
  • Carey Bailey – Defensive line
  • Bob Dyce – Special Teams Coordinator

Ottawa RedBlacks 2021 Top Performers of the Week

Ottawa RedBlacks 2021 All-Star Selections

* – indicates unanimous selection

See an error? Please send corrections.

Ottawa RedBlacks 2021 Draft Picks

Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
No draft picks for 2021 in database.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway