Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Aug 7 10:00 PM
OTT @ EDM ND   TSN, ESPN2
3
Sat Aug 21 7:00 PM
OTT @ SSK ND   TSN
4
Sat Aug 28 7:00 PM
BC @ OTT ND   TSN
5
Fri Sep 3 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT ND   TSN
6
Sat Sep 11 10:00 PM
OTT @ BC ND   TSN
8
Wed Sep 22 7:30 PM
HAM @ OTT ND   TSN
9
Tue Sep 28 7:30 PM
EDM @ OTT ND   TSN
10
Wed Oct 6 7:30 PM
OTT @ TOR ND   TSN
10
Mon Oct 11 1:00 PM
OTT @ MTL ND   TSN
11
Sat Oct 16 4:00 PM
MTL @ OTT ND   TSN
12
Sat Oct 23 4:00 PM
OTT @ HAM ND   TSN
13
Fri Oct 29 7:00 PM
CGY @ OTT ND   TSN
14
Sat Nov 6 4:00 PM
TOR @ OTT ND   TSN
16
Fri Nov 19 7:30 PM
OTT @ MTL ND   TSN

Record

2021 Record for Ottawa RedBlacks unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.000 1 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.000 14 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
BC Lions (2) 2
Calgary Stampeders (1) 1
Edmonton Elks (2) 2
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (2) 2
Montreal Alouettes (4) 4
Saskatchewan Roughriders (1) 1
Toronto Argonauts (2) 2

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20212020 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Steve Walsh – Quarterbacks
  • Bob Wylie – Offensive line
  • Charlie Eger – Running backs
  • Alex Suber – Receivers
  • Mike Benevides – Defensive Coordinator
  • Patrick Bourgon – Linebackers
  • Greg Knox – Defensive backs
  • Carey Bailey – Defensive line
  • Bob Dyce – Special Teams Coordinator
Ottawa RedBlacks 2021 Top Performers of the Week
Ottawa RedBlacks 2021 All-Star Selections

No Ottawa RedBlacks Canadian or Division All-Star selections in 2021.

See an error? Please send corrections.

2021 Ottawa RedBlacks Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
1–6 (6)   Deshawn Stevens (LB) Maine
2–4 (13)   Alonzo Addae (DB) West Virginia
3–6 (24)   Connor Berglof (OL) Saskatchewan
4–4 (31)   Jake Julien (K) Eastern Michigan
5–6 (42)   Keegan Markgraf (LS) Utah
6–4 (49)   Matthew Derks (OL) Delaware State

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway