Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
B
Fri May 26 7:30 PM
MTL @ OTT    
C
Thu Jun 1 7:30 PM
OTT @ TOR    
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Jun 10 7:00 PM
OTT @ MTL   TSN
2
Thu Jun 15 7:30 PM
CGY @ OTT   TSN
4
Fri Jun 30 7:30 PM
EDM @ OTT   TSN
5
Sat Jul 8 7:00 PM
OTT @ HAM   TSN
6
Sat Jul 15 4:00 PM
WPG @ OTT   TSN
7
Sun Jul 23 7:00 PM
OTT @ CGY   TSN
8
Fri Jul 28 7:30 PM
HAM @ OTT   TSN
9
Sun Aug 6 7:00 PM
OTT @ SSK   TSN
10
Sun Aug 13 7:00 PM
OTT @ TOR   TSN
11
Sat Aug 19 7:00 PM
MTL @ OTT   TSN
12
Sun Aug 27 7:00 PM
OTT @ EDM   TSN
14
Fri Sep 8 7:30 PM
HAM @ OTT   TSN
15
Sat Sep 16 7:00 PM
OTT @ BC   TSN
16
Fri Sep 22 7:00 PM
SSK @ OTT   TSN
17
Sat Sep 30 4:00 PM
MTL @ OTT   TSN
18
Mon Oct 9 1:00 PM
OTT @ MTL   TSN
19
Sat Oct 14 7:00 PM
OTT @ TOR   TSN
21
Sat Oct 28 7:00 PM
TOR @ OTT   TSN

Record

2023 Record for Ottawa RedBlacks unavilable as season pending.

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %* GR
Divisional 0.517 10 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Non-Divisional 0.493 8 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Hamilton Tiger-Cats (3) 0.444 3
Montreal Alouettes (4) 0.500 4
Toronto Argonauts (3) 0.611 3
BC Lions (1) 0.667 1
Calgary Stampeders (2) 0.667 2
Edmonton Elks (2) 0.222 2
Saskatchewan Roughriders (2) 0.333 2
Winnipeg Blue Bombers (1) 0.833 1

* – Opponent win percentage from previous season.

20232022 +/-
Average Combined Score
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score
Average Visitor Score
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss
Head Coach
Assistant Coaches
  • Khari Jones – Offensive Coordinator, Assistant Head Coach
  • Travis Moore – Passing Coordinator, Receivers
  • Mike Phair – Running Game Coordinator, Defensive line
  • Nate Taylor – Running backs
  • Paul Charbonneau – Offensive line
  • Barron Miles – Defensive Coordinator
  • Alex Suber – Defensive backs
  • Patrick Bourgon – Linebackers
  • Cory McDiarmid – Special teams
Ottawa RedBlacks 2023 Top Performers of the Week
2023 Ottawa RedBlacks Canadian Amateur Draft Picks
Round–Pick
(Overall)
[Via]Player (Position)College/Program
No draft picks for 2023 in database.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2023. All rights reserved.

Server: Clements