Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Wed Jun 5
OTTT 5 @ HAMWC 13 L  
Ex
Sat Jun 8
HAMWC 1 @ OTTT 6 W  
Ex
Sat Aug 31 2:30 PM
OTTT 10 @ OTT 27 L 5,000
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 7 2:30 PM
WNDR 8 @ OTTT 1 L 4,500
2
Sat Sep 14
OTTT 2 @ HAMWC 13 L 7,000
3
Sat Sep 21 2:30 PM
SAR 18 @ OTTT 6 L 2,000
4
Sat Sep 28 2:30 PM
OTTT 3 @ TORI 18 L  
5
Sat Oct 5 1:30 PM
OTTT 7 @ WNDR 12 L 3,500
6
Sat Oct 12 2:30 PM
OTTT 0 @ TORI 5 L  
6
Mon Oct 14
OTTT 9 @ SAR 11 L 3,000
7
Sat Oct 19
BBTT 11 @ OTTT 0 L 1,000
8
Sat Oct 26 2:30 PM
OTTT 1 @ BBTT 8 L  
9
Wed Oct 30
OTTT 7 @ HAMWC 23 L 5,000
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 0 10 0 0 36 127 L10 0-6-0
    Home 3 0 3 0 0 7 37 L3 0-3-0
    Visitor 7 0 7 0 0 29 90 L7 0-6-0

Full 1946 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.600 0-3-0 (3) 0-7-0 (7)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Sarnia Imperials (2) 0.400
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.850
Windsor Rockets (2) 0.300
Toronto Indians (2) 0.850
Balmy Beach Tip Tops (2) 0.600
19461945 +/-
Average Combined Score 16.30 -2.70
Average Winning Score
Average Losing Score 3.60 -2.65
Average Home Score 2.33 -4.42
Average Visitor Score 4.14 -5.19
Average Margin of Victory
Average Margin of Loss 9.10 -0.65
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Holloway