Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Sep 21
SARW 2 @ SAR 17 W  
Ex
Sat Sep 28
SAR 10 @ UofWO 4 W  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
2
Sat Oct 5
HTCUB 1 @ SAR 13 W  
3
Sat Oct 12
SAR 21 @ UofTVS 5 W  
4
Sat Oct 19
SAR 13 @ WDSR 5 W  
5
Sat Oct 26
WDSR @ SAR 16 W  
6
Sat Nov 2
SAR 16 @ HTCUB 7 W  
7
Wed Nov 6
UofTVS @ SAR 6 W  
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Mon Nov 11
BB @ SAR 3 W  
P2
Sat Nov 16
SAR 2 @ HAM 14 L 7,000
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 6 6 0 0 12 85 18 W6 6-0-0
    Home 3 3 0 0 6 35 1 W3 3-0-0
    Visitor 3 3 0 0 6 50 17 W3 3-0-0

Full 1929 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.373 3-0-0 (3) 3-0-0 (3)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
University of Toronto Varsity Seconds (2) 0.286
Hamilton Panthers (2) 0.333
Windsor Royals (2) 0.500
19291928 +/-
Average Combined Score 17.17 +1.42
Average Winning Score 14.17 +3.67
Average Losing Score
Average Home Score 11.67 +1.17
Average Visitor Score 16.67 +9.67
Average Margin of Victory 11.17 +3.17
Average Margin of Loss

No coaches for the Sarnia Imperials 1929 season are known.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements