Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Sat Sep 7
HAMWC 14 @ SAR 16 W 3,500
2
Sat Sep 14 2:30 PM
SAR 6 @ BB 20 L 3,000
3
Sat Sep 21 2:30 PM
SAR 18 @ OTT 6 W 2,000
4
Sat Sep 28
WDSR 6 @ SAR 7 W 4,000
5
Sat Oct 5
BB 27 @ SAR 7 L 4,000
6
Sat Oct 12
SAR 1 @ HAMWC 18 L  
6
Mon Oct 14
OTT 9 @ SAR 11 W 3,000
7
Sat Oct 19 8:30 PM
SAR @ TORI 18 L  
8
Sat Oct 26
SAR 6 @ WDSR 13 L 2,500
9
Sat Nov 2
TORI 27 @ SAR 16 L 2,000
Week Date/Time (EST Result Attendance
P1
Sat Nov 9
SAR 5 @ HAMWC 14 L  
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 4 6 0 8 88 158 L3 1-5-0
    Home 5 3 2 0 6 57 83 L1 3-2-0
    Visitor 5 1 4 0 2 31 75 L3 1-4-0

Full 1946 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.520 3-2-0 (5) 1-4-0 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Toronto Beaches (2) 0.600
Windsor Royals (2) 0.300
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.850
Toronto Indians (2) 0.850
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.000
19461945 +/-
Average Combined Score 24.60 +24.60
Average Winning Score 13.00 +13.00
Average Losing Score 6.00 +6.00
Average Home Score 11.40 +11.40
Average Visitor Score 6.20 +6.20
Average Margin of Victory 4.25 +4.25
Average Margin of Loss 14.50 +14.50
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements