Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
Ex
Wed Sep 18
LDN 1 @ SAR 22 W    
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Aug 24 2:00 PM
SAR 58 @ BB 12 W 300  
2
Mon Sep 2
KW 14 @ SAR 24 W    
3
Sat Sep 7 2:00 PM
SAR 83 @ BB 0 W    
4
Wed Sep 11
LDN 8 @ SAR 7 L    
4
Sat Sep 14
SAR 14 @ LDN 14 T    
5
Sat Sep 28
BB 0 @ SAR 40 W    
6
Sat Oct 5
SAR 31 @ KW 21 W    
7
Sat Oct 12
LDN 21 @ SAR 14 L    
8
Sat Oct 19
SAR 6 @ KW 28 L    
9
Sat Oct 26
KW 16 @ SAR 14 L    
10
Wed Oct 30
LDN 35 @ SAR 20 L    
11
Sat Nov 2
BB 0 @ SAR 56 W    
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance TV
P1
Wed Nov 6
SAR 22 @ KW 36 L 2,200  
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 12 6 5 1 13 367 169 W1 2-4-0
    Home 7 3 4 0 6 175 94 W1 2-4-0
    Visitor 5 3 1 1 7 192 75 L1 3-1-1

Full 1957 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.486 3-4-0 (7) 3-1-1 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
London Lords (4) 0.750
Toronto Beaches (4) 0.000
Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen (4) 0.708
19571956 +/-
Average Combined Score 44.67 +2.39
Average Winning Score 48.67 +22.17
Average Losing Score 12.20 +0.40
Average Home Score 25.00 +1.00
Average Visitor Score 38.40 +23.60
Average Margin of Victory 40.83 +31.50
Average Margin of Loss 9.40 -7.60
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2022. All rights reserved.

Server: Holloway