Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
Ex
Fri Aug 8
CGY 33 @ SAR 1 L 5,000  
Week Date/Time (EDT ) Result Attendance TV
1
Sat Aug 23
DET 33 @ SAR 35 W    
2
Mon Sep 1
LDN 10 @ SAR 11 W    
3
Wed Sep 10
KW 28 @ SAR 63 W 4,000  
3
Sat Sep 13
SAR 33 @ KW 21 W    
4
Sat Sep 20
SAR 33 @ LDN 14 W    
5
Sat Sep 27
DET 20 @ SAR 50 W    
6
Sat Oct 4
LDN 20 @ SAR 24 W    
7
Sat Oct 11
SAR 30 @ KW 7 W    
7
Mon Oct 13
KW 6 @ SAR 33 W    
9
Tue Oct 21
SAR 27 @ LDN 28 L 4,500  
Week Date/Time (EST ) Result Attendance TV
P2
Wed Nov 5
KW 19 @ SAR 29 W 3,000  
P2
Sat Nov 8
SAR 48 @ KW 20 W 2,000  
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 9 1 0 18 339 187 L1 5-1-0
    Home 6 6 0 0 12 216 117 W6 6-0-0
    Visitor 4 3 1 0 6 123 70 L1 3-1-0

Full 1958 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.360 6-0-0 (6) 3-1-0 (4)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
London Lords (4) 0.500
Kitchener-Waterloo Dutchmen (4) 0.400
Port Huron Raiders (2) 0.000
19581957 +/-
Average Combined Score 52.60 +7.93
Average Winning Score 34.67 -14.00
Average Losing Score 27.00 +14.80
Average Home Score 36.00 +11.00
Average Visitor Score 30.75 -7.65
Average Margin of Victory 17.00 -23.83
Average Margin of Loss 1.00 -8.40
Head Coach

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2022. All rights reserved.

Server: Holloway