The Sarnia Imperials’ 1946 Season

Season Summary

Sarnia Imperials 1946 Full Schedule/Results

Sarnia Imperials 1946 Record
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
1946 Record for Sarnia Imperials unavilable as season pending.
Regular Season 10 4 6 0 8 88 158 L3 1-5-0
    Home 5 3 2 0 6 57 83 L1 3-2-0
    Visitor 5 1 4 0 2 31 75 L3 1-4-0

Full 1946 League Standings

Sarnia Imperials 1946 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.520 3-2-0 (5) 1-4-0 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Balmy Beach Beachers (2) 0.600
Hamilton Wildcats (2) 0.850
Toronto Oakwood Indians (2) 0.850
Ottawa Trojans (2) 0.000
Windsor Rockets (2) 0.300

Coaches

No coaches for the Sarnia Imperials 1946 season are known.

1946 Sarnia Imperials Attendance

  • Capacity: 3,000
  • Total: 16,500
  • High: 4,000
  • Avg: 3,300 (5 out of 5 games)
  • Diff from 1945 Avg: +3,300
  • Low: 2,000
  • Sellouts: 4
  • % of Capacity: 110.00
  • Diff from League Avg: -1,004

More 1946 Attendance Numbers

Team Scoring

19461945 +/-
Average Combined Score 24.60 24.60 +
Average Winning Score 13.00 13.00 +
Average Losing Score 6.00 6.00 +
Average Home Score 11.40 11.40 +
Average Visitor Score 6.20 6.20 +
Average Margin of Victory 4.25 4.25 +
Average Margin of Loss 14.50 14.50 +

Stadium

No stadium information for 1946 is known.

Contact me with Sarnia stadium/field names, locations and info.

More Stadiums

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Game Details (EDT
1
Sat. Sept. 7
HAMWC 14 @ SAR 16 W 3,500
2
Sat. Sept. 14
SAR 6 @ BB 20 L 3,000
3
Sat. Sept. 21
2:30 PM
SAR 18 @ OTTT 6 W 2,000
4
Sat. Sept. 28
WNDR 6 @ SAR 7 W 4,000
5
Sat. Oct. 5
BB 27 @ SAR 7 L 4,000
6
Sat. Oct. 12
SAR 1 @ HAMWC 18 L
Mon. Oct. 14
OTTT 9 @ SAR 11 W 3,000
7
Sat. Oct. 19
SAR 0 @ TOI 18 L
8
Sat. Oct. 26
SAR 6 @ WNDR 13 L 2,500
9
Sat. Nov. 2
TOI 27 @ SAR 16 L 2,000
P1
Sat. Nov. 9
SAR 5 @ HAMWC 14 L