Season Summary

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
Ex
Sat Aug 19
SAR 0 @ HAM 57 L 5,000
Ex
Sat Aug 26
SAR 0 @ TOR 47 L 4,500
Ex
Fri Sep 22
SAR 8 @ McGRC 25 L  
Ex
Sat Sep 23
SAR 8 @ MGR 25 L 10,000
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Mon Sep 4
TBB 0 @ SAR 39 W 6,000
1
Sat Sep 9
WNDR 0 @ SAR 39 W  
2
Sat Sep 16 2:30 PM
SAR 21 @ WNDR 6 W 1,500
5
Sat Oct 7
WNDR 6 @ SAR 21 W  
5
Mon Oct 9 2:30 PM
SAR 16 @ TBB 29 L  
6
Sat Oct 14
TBB 24 @ SAR 11 L  
7
Sun Oct 22 2:15 PM
SAR 7 @ TBB 24 L 2,023
8
Sat Oct 28
SAR 10 @ WNDR 13 L  
Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
P1
Sun Nov 5 2:15 PM
SAR 11 @ TBB 17 L 2,000
P2
Sat Nov 11
TBB 18 @ SAR 10 L  
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 8 4 4 0 8 164 102 L4 2-4-0
    Home 4 3 1 0 6 110 30 L1 3-1-0
    Visitor 4 1 3 0 2 54 72 L3 1-3-0

Full 1950 League Standings

No results available.

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.500 3-1-0 (4) 1-3-0 (4)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Windsor Rockets (4) 0.250
Toronto Balmy Beach (4) 0.750
19501949 +/-
Average Combined Score 33.25 +13.00
Average Winning Score 30.00 +14.00
Average Losing Score 11.00 +7.50
Average Home Score 27.50 +11.00
Average Visitor Score 13.50 +6.33
Average Margin of Victory 27.00 +17.12
Average Margin of Loss 11.50 +2.00

No coaches for the Sarnia Imperials 1950 season are known.

CFLdb is not affiliated with the CFL, CFLPA, any other Canadian Football organization or really anybody at all.
All information located herein is unofficial and not sanctioned by the CFL. For entertainment purposes only.

Original content © Copyright CFLdb 2008–2021. All rights reserved

Server: Clements