The Sarnia Imperials’ 1951 Season

Season Summary

Sarnia Imperials 1951 Full Schedule/Results

Team Roster and Stats

Sarnia Imperials 1951 Record
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 10 9 1 0 18 268 60 W7 6-0-0
    Home 5 5 0 0 10 148 25 W5 5-0-0
    Visitor 5 4 1 0 8 120 35 W4 4-1-0

Full 1951 League Standings

Sarnia Imperials 1951 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.347 5-0-0 (5) 4-1-0 (5)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Windsor Royals (4) 0.000
McMaster University (2) 0.333
Toronto Balmy Beach (4) 0.700

Coaches

No coaches for the Sarnia Imperials 1951 season are known.

1951 Sarnia Imperials Attendance

  • Capacity: 3,000
  • Total: 4,000
  • High: 4,000
  • Avg: 4,000 (1 out of 5 game)
  • Diff from 1950 Avg: -2,000
  • Low: 4,000
  • Sellouts: 1
  • % of Capacity: 133.33
  • Diff from League Avg: +2,271

More 1951 Attendance Numbers

Team Scoring

19511950 +/-
Average Combined Score 32.80 0.45 -
Average Winning Score 27.89 2.11 -
Average Losing Score 17.00 6.00 +
Average Home Score 29.60 2.10 +
Average Visitor Score 24.00 10.50 +
Average Margin of Victory 23.33 3.67 -
Average Margin of Loss 2.00 9.50 -

Stadium

No stadium information for 1951 is known.

Contact me with Sarnia stadium/field names, locations and info.

More Stadiums

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Date/Time (EDT Result Attendance
1
Mon. Sept. 3
TBB 5 @ SAR 15 W 4,000
2
Sat. Sept. 8
WNDRO 1 @ SAR 28 W  
3
Fri. Sept. 14 8:00 PM
SAR 17 @ TBB 19 L 3,500
4
Wed. Sept. 26
WNDRO 6 @ SAR 38 W  
5
Sat. Oct. 6
SAR 20 @ MCM 5 W  
5
Mon. Oct. 8 2:00 PM
SAR 25 @ TBB 6 W  
6
Sat. Oct. 13
SAR 29 @ WNDRO 0 W 800
7
Sat. Oct. 20
MCM 13 @ SAR 31 W  
7
Sun. Oct. 21
SAR 29 @ WNDRO 5 W 300
8
Sat. Oct. 27
TBB 0 @ SAR 36 W  
P1
Sat. Nov. 3 8:00 PM
SAR 15 @ TBB 23 L  
P2
Sat. Nov. 10
TBB 30 @ SAR 41 W  
P3
Wed. Nov. 21
SAR 17 @ OTT 43 L 3,000