The Sarnia Imperials’ 1952 Season

Season Summary

Sarnia Imperials 1952 Full Schedule/Results

Sarnia Imperials 1952 Record
GP W L T PTS PF PA Streak L6
Regular Season 12 11 1 0 22 312 68 W3 5-1-0
    Home 6 6 0 0 12 183 16 W6 6-0-0
    Visitor 6 5 1 0 10 129 52 L1 5-1-0

Full 1952 League Standings

Sarnia Imperials 1952 Opponent Appearances

Opponent Opp. Win %
Divisional 0.309 6-0-0 (6) 5-1-0 (6)
Non-Divisional 0.000 0-0-0 (0) 0-0-0 (0)
Windsor Royals (4) 0.000
Brantford Redskins (4) 0.200
Toronto Balmy Beach (4) 0.727

Coaches

No coaches for the Sarnia Imperials 1952 season are known.

1952 Sarnia Imperials Attendance

  • Capacity: 3,000
  • Total: 10,000
  • High: 5,000
  • Avg: 3,333 (3 out of 6 games)
  • Diff from 1951 Avg: -666
  • Low: 2,000
  • Sellouts: 2
  • % of Capacity: 111.11
  • Diff from League Avg: +1,548

More 1952 Attendance Numbers

Team Scoring

19521951 +/-
Average Combined Score 31.67 1.13 -
Average Winning Score 27.64 0.25 -
Average Losing Score 8.00 9.00 -
Average Home Score 30.50 0.90 +
Average Visitor Score 21.50 2.50 -
Average Margin of Victory 23.45 0.12 +
Average Margin of Loss 14.00 12.00 +

Stadium

No stadium information for 1952 is known.

Contact me with Sarnia stadium/field names, locations and info.

More Stadiums

Lead/Trailed Record by Quarter

No results available.

Week Game Details (EDT
1
Mon. Sept. 1
TBB 0 @ SAR 46 W 5,000
2
Sat. Sept. 6
WNDRO 6 @ SAR 30 W 2,000
3
Sat. Sept. 13
SAR 18 @ BRNT 0 W
4
Wed. Sept. 17
WNDRO 0 @ SAR 31 W 3,000
Sat. Sept. 20
SAR 25 @ WNDRO 11 W 1,200
5
Sun. Sept. 28
2:00 PM
SAR 30 @ TBB 12 W
6
Sat. Oct. 4
SAR 33 @ WNDRO 1 W 750
7
Sat. Oct. 11
SAR 15 @ BRNT 6 W
Mon. Oct. 13
2:00 PM
SAR 8 @ TBB 22 L
8
Sat. Oct. 18
BRNT 0 @ SAR 27 W
9
Sat. Oct. 25
BRNT 0 @ SAR 35 W
10
Sat. Nov. 1
TBB 10 @ SAR 14 W
P1
Sun. Nov. 9
2:00 PM
SAR 41 @ TBB 12 W 2,000
P2
Sat. Nov. 15
TBB 7 @ SAR 24 W 4,000
P3 31
Wed. Nov. 26
SAR 15 @ TOR 34 L 8,900